MEASURE Z CITIZEN ADVISORY COMMITEE

AUTHORITY: Resolution # 14-106

APPOINTING POWER: Board of Supervisors

MEMBERS: Nine (1 from each District Appointed by the Supervisor from that

District, 2-At-Large and 2-Alternates Appointed by the Board of Supervisors, 1 Appointed by the Sheriff and 1 Apponted by Fire

Chief's Association)

QUALIFICATIONS: Must live within District represented for District 1-5 categories.

TERM: Four (4) Years

FUNCTION: Make recommendations to the Board of Supervisors Related to

Expenditures of Measure Z (local countywide sales tax) Revenues

DISCLOSURE CATEGORIES: Three Through Seven (3-7)

NAME	APPOINTED	REAPPOINTED	EXPIRES
District 1 Glenn Ziemer Eureka, CA 95503 gziemer426@gmail.com	01/08/19	01/24/23	01/20/27
District 2 Tami Trent Fortuna, CA 9540 tamitangles@aol.com	09/27/22	01/24/23	01/20/27
District 3 Ginger Campbell Arcata, CA 95521 humgcampbell@gmail.com	01/20/15	01/24/17 01/12/21	01/20/25
District 4 Nicholas Kohl Eureka, Ca. 95501 Nicholas.kohl@gmail.com	01/22/19	01/24/23	01/20/27
District 5 Darcy Miller hupa_darcy@yahoo.com	6/28/22		01/20/25
At-Large			

At-Large

Justin Robbins 02/02/21 01/20/25

Whitethorn, Ca. 95589 gm@sheltercove-ca.gov

Bob Bronkall

Eureka, CA 95503 02/26/21 02/26/25

BBronkall@co.humboldt.ca.us

<u>Alternates</u>

Eddie Morgan Remainder of the term 01/20/23

VACANT Remainder of the term 01/20/23

Fire Chief Association Representative

Sean Robertson (remainder of the term) 01/22/2019 01/12/21 01/20/25

Eureka, Ca. 95502 - 7014

Sheriff Representative

Sheriff William Honsal 01/12/18 01/22/19 **01/20/27** 826 4th Street **01/24/23**

826 4th Street Eureka, CA 95501 707-268-3613

whonsal@co.humboldt.ca.us