HOUSING AUTHORITY COMMISSION (HUMBOLDT COUNTY)

AUTHORITY: Resolution Nos. 77-180 and 70-104

APPOINTING POWER: Board of Supervisors

MEMBERS: 7 (1 per district and 2 at-large tenant commissioners)

QUALIFICATIONS: Resident of the County

TERM: 4 years (District) and 2 years (Tenant)

FUNCTION: Authorized to exercise or transact County housing functions

DISCLOSURE CATEGORIES: 2, 3, 6, and 7

NAME APPOINTED REAPPOINTED **EXPIRES** District 1 MAUREEN FITZGERALD 10/9/07 09/04/12, 9/1/20 09/04/24 Eureka, Ca. 95501 morenie@hotmail.com 08/23/16

District 2

VACANCY

District 3

ELIZABETH CONNER 09/06/11 08/25/15 09/04/27 Arcata, Ca. 95521 09/03/19 econner@humboldt1.com 08/22/23

District 4

KAYLEN ESCARDA 10/07/08 09/04/12 09/04/24 09/05/14 Eureka, Ca. 95501 08/23/16 09/01/20

District 5

LESLIE ZONDERVAN-DROZ

Trinidad, Ca. 95570 09/29/20 10/22/23

TENANT COMMISSIONERS (ONE OVER 62 YEARS OF AGE, IF POSSIBLE) - 2 YEAR TERMS

Senior Tenant

Sylvia DeRooy 08/27/19 08/27/23

Non-Elderly Tenant

LISA LEON 10/18/22 10/18/24

Contact: Cheryl Churchill, Executive Director

735 W. Everding St.. Eureka, CA 95501

cherylr@eureka-humboldt-hsq.org 443-4583

Meetings: The Humboldt County Housing Authority meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at noon at the Housing Authority Office at 735 Everding St., Eureka

 $F: \verb|lusers| bosstaff| BOARDS.COMMISSIONS.COMMITTEES| HOUSING AUTHORITY| Rosters| Housing Authority Commission and the state of the s$ 101822.doc 7/26/2023