Homepage > Elsewhere

Humboldt Baykeeper

Filed under: Local Individuals and Activist and/or Nonprofit Groups Looking to Make the World Better Place, According to Their Lights

Tuesday, June 4

Humboldt Baykeeper: Call to Action on Trinidad Hotel Project

Wednesday, May 29

Humboldt Baykeeper: Ocean Night, Thursday, June 6: Artifishal

Monday, April 29

Humboldt Baykeeper: Thursday, May 2: Speak Out on Navy's Offshore Training & Testing Activities

Tuesday, April 16

Humboldt Baykeeper: April 23 Public Meeting on CalTrans' 101 Corridor Safety Improvement Project

Monday, April 8

Humboldt Baykeeper: Speak up by April 15 to save Clean Water Act protections!

Thursday, April 4

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt Bay Symposium 2019: Rising to Meet the Challenges of Climate Change

Monday, March 11

Humboldt Baykeeper: Earth Day Paddle & Cleanup with the Wiyot Tribe, Sat. April 20, 2019

Monday, Feb. 11

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt Baykeeper Statement Regarding Nordic AquaFarms’ Samoa Project

Saturday, Feb. 2

Humboldt Baykeeper: Renewed Threat from Contaminated Former Lumber Mill near Mad River

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Humboldt Baykeeper: Upcoming Meetings to discuss the Countywide Rezoning & Community Planning

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Humboldt Baykeeper: City of Arcata's King Tide Photo Initiative, Jan. 20 & 21

Monday, Jan. 14

Humboldt Baykeeper: Countywide Rezoning Hearing, Jan. 15

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Dec. 11 at 10 am: County to Rezone over 400,000 acres

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Baykeeper Appeals Permit for Big Lagoon Asphalt Plant

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: State Issues Humboldt Bay Fish Advisory using Baykeeper's Mercury Data

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: EcoNews Report: HARP Calls for Public Input on Trinidad Rancheria Hotel

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Meet Jennifer Kalt – as seen in Vanity Fair!

Friday, Aug. 17, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: The Wiyot Tribe's Long Path to Renewing Indian Island

Monday, Aug. 13, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Coastal Cleanup Day at Indian Island, Sat. Sept. 15, 2018

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Making Waves in Humboldt Bay

Monday, July 30, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: New Focus for Humboldt Baykeeper Tours

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Clam Beach and Luffenholtz Beach make the top ten Beach Bummer List - Again

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Offshore Wind Energy Project Proposed for Humboldt Coast

Humboldt Baykeeper: Offshore Wind Energy Project Proprosed for Humboldt Coast

Monday, May 21, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Learn to Row Day, Sat. June 2

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Mercury Levels in Humboldt Bay Fish and Shellfish

Monday, March 26, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Earth Day Paddle & Cleanup, Saturday April 22, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Is it safe to eat fish from Humboldt Bay?

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt County Supervisors to consider resolution against offshore drilling

Humboldt Baykeeper: Ocean Night, Thursday March 1: Carbon Nation and Brrr…

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt CSD supports Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District’s appeal of Mercer-Fraser project on Mad River

Monday, Feb. 5, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Ocean Night, Thurs. Feb. 8: Stories of the Spill

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Eureka-based Mercer-Fraser Company Seeks Special Allowance for Floodplain Hash Lab

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt Bay Area Sea Level Rise Vulnerability Assessment

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Ocean Night, Thursday, Jan. 11: Oil on Ice

Humboldt Baykeeper: Ocean Night, Thursday, Jan. 11: Oil on Ice

Humboldt Baykeeper: Statement on Trump’s Offshore Oil Drilling Plan

Humboldt Baykeeper: Statement on Trump’s Offshore Oil Drilling Plan

Humboldt Baykeeper: Statement on Trump’s Offshore Oil Drilling Plan

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

Humboldt Baykeeper: Statement on Trump’s Offshore Oil Drilling Plan

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017

Humboldt Baykeeper: King Tide Photo Initiative, 2017-18

Humboldt Baykeeper: King Tide Photo Initiative, 2017-18

Humboldt Baykeeper: King Tide Photo Initiative, 2017-18

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt Waste Management Authority settles with Humboldt Baykeeper in bay pollution lawsuit

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt Waste Management Authority settles with Humboldt Baykeeper in bay pollution lawsuit

Humboldt Baykeeper: Humboldt Waste Management Authority settles with Humboldt Baykeeper in bay pollution lawsuit

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017

Humboldt Baykeeper: Do you eat fish or shellfish from Humboldt Bay?

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Humboldt Baykeeper: Safety Tips for Cleaning & Cooking Dungeness Crab

Humboldt Baykeeper: Safety Tips for Cleaning & Cooking Dungeness Crab

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

Humboldt Baykeeper: California Redwood Company, Humboldt Baykeeper settle bay pollution lawsuit


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.