Homepage > Elsewhere

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Wednesday, April 18

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Farm Bill Priorities with Representatives Jim McGovern and Chellie Pingree

Wednesday, March 28

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Gun Violence Town Hall

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Transgender Advocacy with Lynda Bengtsson-Davis and Sarah McBride

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Congressional Sexual Harassment Policies with Jackie Speier

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Talking Public Discourse with Michael Krasny

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Immigration and DREAMers with Rep. Luis Gutierrez

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Addressing Gun Violience with David Chipman

Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Roommate Roundtable

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Wildlife Conservation with Jeff Corwin

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Broadband Access with Connie Stewart

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Holding the President Accountable with Rep. John Sarbanes

Monday, May 1, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Civility Across the Aisle with Mark Sanford

Monday, April 3, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Honoring Equal Pay Day with Phyllis Gould

Monday, March 20, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Civil Rights with Rep. Eleanor Holmes Norton

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: The Future of Planned Parenthood with Gilda Gonzalez

Monday, Feb. 13, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Animal Welfare Advocacy with Wayne Pacelle

Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Rural Health Care with Dr. Dean Edell

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: The Future of the Democratic Caucus with Tim Ryan

Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Environmental Activism with Bill McKibben

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: A Post-Election America with Bill Press

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

Off the Cuff, With Jared Huffman: Coming Soon!


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.