Homepage > Elsewhere

LYGSBTD

Filed under: Lifebloggers Blogging About Humboldt Life

Friday, Oct. 8

LYGSBTD: The Greatest Puppet Show on Earth

Friday, Sept. 17

LYGSBTD: The Chaos Panel

Tuesday, Aug. 31

LYGSBTD: Chumped

Tuesday, Aug. 17

LYGSBTD: Careful With that Vax Eugene

Friday, Aug. 13

LYGSBTD: The $20 Vocoder

Tuesday, Aug. 3

LYGSBTD: Vax Nazis Suck, but Pink Floyd Rocks

Tuesday, July 27

LYGSBTD: Gain of Function Research in Wuhan and Here at Home

Tuesday, July 20

LYGSBTD: Tiki Spoon Cello

Tuesday, July 13

LYGSBTD: Sky Harp

Tuesday, July 6

LYGSBTD: What does the Future Sound Like?

Friday, June 11

LYGSBTD: The Inside Scoop from Outer Roominations

Wednesday, April 28

LYGSBTD: Don’t Believe the Hype (by Crow)

Monday, April 12

LYGSBTD: Beware of Skeptics

Friday, April 9

LYGSBTD: Life Might be Smarter Than You Think

Tuesday, March 30

LYGSBTD: I Am How I Am

Tuesday, March 23

LYGSBTD: White People are Crazy

Tuesday, Feb. 9

LYGSBTD: Culture in the Toilet Pt. 2 Norway

Tuesday, Feb. 2

LYGSBTD: The Vampire Hamster of Rothenburg

Tuesday, Jan. 19

LYGSBTD: Culture in the Toilet – Pt.1, Germany

Tuesday, Jan. 12

LYGSBTD: Top 10 “Dick Moves” by the NCJ in 2020

Tuesday, Jan. 5

LYGSBTD: Not Fit to Read or Burn

Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2020

LYGSBTD: Why You Can’t Find the Truth Online

Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020

LYGSBTD: We are NOT All in This Together

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020

LYGSBTD: Shamanic Trance Groove

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020

LYGSBTD: Saving Santa Claus

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020

LYGSBTD: Humboldt County Knows How to Ignore a Health-Care Crisis

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020

LYGSBTD: Not the Time to be Afraid of Covid-19

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

LYGSBTD: “Matilda” the Electroacoustic Zither

Friday, May 15, 2020

LYGSBTD: New Album: “Dance DJ*” (*Didgeridoo Journey)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

LYGSBTD: Live Performance in the Forest

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

LYGSBTD: Catch My Set at the Virtual Didgeridoo Festival Sat. May 2

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

LYGSBTD: Tin Can Violin Demo

Friday, April 3, 2020

LYGSBTD: “Spring Bass” Demonstrated

Friday, March 13, 2020

LYGSBTD: New Video: Pollination

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

LYGSBTD: New Video: Photon Transport Theory

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020

LYGSBTD: Tiny Desk 2020

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020

LYGSBTD: Blue Bovine Ballet

Monday, Feb. 10, 2020

LYGSBTD: Live Electric Didgeridoo at Les Combarelles, Les Eyzies, France

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019

LYGSBTD: Sarah’s Search for Santa; A New Story with Music for Yule

Monday, Dec. 2, 2019

LYGSBTD: Sarah’s Search for Santa Live at Jacoby Storehouse in Arcata, Friday Dec 13

Monday, Nov. 18, 2019

LYGSBTD: Interpretace, 40 Years of Sovereign Interpretation World Premier, Friday Nov 22 at Outer Space in Arcata, CA

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019

LYGSBTD: Sarah’s Search for Santa, A Different Kind of Christmas Album

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019

LYGSBTD: Movie Premier and Live Performance at Outer Space in Arcata on Friday Nov.22

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019

LYGSBTD: From Here to Tranquility

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

LYGSBTD: New Music Documentary about Seminal Czech Industrial/Noise Band: Interpretace

Monday, Oct. 7, 2019

LYGSBTD: Synapsis in Wonderland Tea Party Friday October 11

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019

LYGSBTD: Photos from “Free School of Future Communion” at Fringe Fest

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019

LYGSBTD: Playing with Leslie Castellano at Eureka Fringe Festival

Friday, Sept. 13, 2019

LYGSBTD: Dhinn Djon Opening for Hartyga at Outer Space Sun, Sept 22

Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

LYGSBTD: Electronic Caveman


© 2021 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.