Homepage > Elsewhere

LYGSBTD

Filed under: Lifebloggers Blogging About Humboldt Life

Friday, April 3

LYGSBTD: “Spring Bass” Demonstrated

Friday, March 13

LYGSBTD: New Video: Pollination

Wednesday, March 4

LYGSBTD: New Video: Photon Transport Theory

Wednesday, Feb. 26

LYGSBTD: Tiny Desk 2020

Monday, Feb. 17

LYGSBTD: Blue Bovine Ballet

Monday, Feb. 10

LYGSBTD: Live Electric Didgeridoo at Les Combarelles, Les Eyzies, France

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019

LYGSBTD: Sarah’s Search for Santa; A New Story with Music for Yule

Monday, Dec. 2, 2019

LYGSBTD: Sarah’s Search for Santa Live at Jacoby Storehouse in Arcata, Friday Dec 13

Monday, Nov. 18, 2019

LYGSBTD: Interpretace, 40 Years of Sovereign Interpretation World Premier, Friday Nov 22 at Outer Space in Arcata, CA

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019

LYGSBTD: Sarah’s Search for Santa, A Different Kind of Christmas Album

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019

LYGSBTD: Movie Premier and Live Performance at Outer Space in Arcata on Friday Nov.22

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019

LYGSBTD: From Here to Tranquility

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

LYGSBTD: New Music Documentary about Seminal Czech Industrial/Noise Band: Interpretace

Monday, Oct. 7, 2019

LYGSBTD: Synapsis in Wonderland Tea Party Friday October 11

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019

LYGSBTD: Photos from “Free School of Future Communion” at Fringe Fest

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019

LYGSBTD: Playing with Leslie Castellano at Eureka Fringe Festival

Friday, Sept. 13, 2019

LYGSBTD: Dhinn Djon Opening for Hartyga at Outer Space Sun, Sept 22

Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

LYGSBTD: Electronic Caveman

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

LYGSBTD: Fish Music “Flyndre” (Flounder) Sculpture by Nils Aas

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019

LYGSBTD: Article About DIY Musicians

Monday, Aug. 5, 2019

LYGSBTD: Live at Urkult Music Festival

Monday, July 22, 2019

LYGSBTD: Punishing the Homeless

Monday, July 15, 2019

LYGSBTD: We Cross the Arctic Circle

Thursday, July 4, 2019

LYGSBTD: We Play for French Hikers

Monday, June 24, 2019

LYGSBTD: Falling from Um… Uh… Gum Eh?

Thursday, June 20, 2019

LYGSBTD: A Jam Session in Lyon France

Monday, June 10, 2019

LYGSBTD: Holiday in Frankfurt

Monday, May 13, 2019

LYGSBTD: Live at KMUD’s 420 Cookout

Monday, May 6, 2019

LYGSBTD: More from the Drone Cinema Film Festival

Monday, April 29, 2019

LYGSBTD: Live at Drone Cinema Film Festival

Monday, April 22, 2019

LYGSBTD: The War On Drugs at KMUD’s 420 Cookout

Monday, April 8, 2019

LYGSBTD: Drone Cinema Film Festival Feature

Monday, April 1, 2019

LYGSBTD: I Make News

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

LYGSBTD: Didgeridoo Performance at Drone Cinema Film Festival

Monday, March 25, 2019

LYGSBTD: The Center Does Not Hold

Monday, March 18, 2019

LYGSBTD: Why Do I Do It?

Monday, March 11, 2019

LYGSBTD: Flying Head Tape Machine

Monday, March 4, 2019

LYGSBTD: The Facts of Life about Humboldt’s Cannabis Industry

Monday, Feb. 25, 2019

LYGSBTD: The “Impacts” of Murder Mountain

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

LYGSBTD: “Dronesmuir” This Saturday, Feb 23 2019

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019

LYGSBTD: Who Are They Protecting and Who Do They Serve?

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019

LYGSBTD: The Goat Brie Mini-Dulcimer

Monday, Jan. 28, 2019

LYGSBTD: Dis-Krar-ded

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

LYGSBTD: Watch us on TV

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

LYGSBTD: What the Hell Was That? #2 Gunnutz

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

LYGSBTD: Watching Murder Mountain

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018

LYGSBTD: An Animist Christmas Story on KMUD

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

LYGSBTD: A Psychedelic Solstice with Eno

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

LYGSBTD: Christmas Wishes

LYGSBTD: The 12 Days of Christmas


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.