Homepage > Elsewhere

Tuluwat Examiner

Filed under: Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Yesterday

Tuluwat Examiner: Delusion and denial from our Dear Leader and Putin’s BFF

Saturday, Feb. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: The Case for Conspiracy, Espionage and yes, Treason!

Friday, Feb. 16

Tuluwat Examiner: Russians posed as Americans to communicate with individuals associated with the Trump Campaign

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump proposes Soviet Union style revamp of Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: It’s not ideology, it’s all about greed for more money and power

Sunday, Feb. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Is Trump ready to fight Iran by using Israel as his surrogate?

Saturday, Feb. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: The name of the game is winning, and rigging the system the better to ensure perpetual winning.

Tuluwat Examiner: The US tried to recover stolen U.S. documents from Russia and was offered a cache of Trump materials

Friday, Feb. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: The States are still in a “state of denial” over Russian intrusions

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump’s plan is a “strongman military parade” and an addition to “Trump’s wannabe despot checklist.”

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Russian sanctions passed by a veto-proof majority, now Trump stonewalls Congress

Monday, Feb. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: The Bully in Chief is striking out

Sunday, Feb. 4

Tuluwat Examiner: Dear leader “Trump”occhio just won’t stop lying and lying

Friday, Feb. 2

Tuluwat Examiner: This is what Treason looks like!

Thursday, Feb. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: White House communications director Hope Hicks told lawyers the emails “will never get out,”

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Tuluwat Examiner: Law enforcement and Intelligence officials say that the “Nunes memo” is an inaccurate attack on the FBI

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Tuluwat Examiner: Jared Huffman slams the bogus “Nunes memo” and House Republicans

Tuluwat Examiner: More evidence of Russia’s fingerprints everywhere and Trump’s complete failure on sanctions

Monday, Jan. 29

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump and his goons set their sights on Justice Department’s No. 2 official

Sunday, Jan. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: A handful of courageous representatives refuse to normalize Trump

Saturday, Jan. 27

Tuluwat Examiner: Morning Joe host thinks the Republican party will be swept away by the deluge that is sure to come.

Friday, Jan. 26

Tuluwat Examiner: A web of totalitarian control which not even Aldous Huxley or George Orwell could have imagined

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t believe your lyin’ eyes, again Republicans ask you to suspend your disbelief

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Tuluwat Examiner: Looks like the Steele Dossier pissed off Putin even more than the Republicans?

Tuluwat Examiner: Respect for those that did not cave

Monday, Jan. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Mainstream Democrats choke and give Trump and the Republicans a win with nothing to show for it

Sunday, Jan. 21

Tuluwat Examiner: Confused about whether Trump is racist? You’re not confused, you need to “Check” yourself

Saturday, Jan. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: “Why do people think he has surrounded himself with a lawyer goon squad….?” “consistent scumbag”

Thursday, Jan. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Alexander Torshin from Russia’s central bank bankrolled the NRA’s campaign to elect Trump?

Wednesday, Jan. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: Will the “blue tsunami” be negated by terrorist attacks?

Monday, Jan. 15

Tuluwat Examiner: The REAL Martin Luther King Jr in quotes

Tuluwat Examiner: The Resistance continues – 2018 Women’s March Saturday Jan 20th in Eureka

Sunday, Jan. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: Needed: a Moral Revival to challenge the evils of racism, poverty, the war economy, ecological devastation

Friday, Jan. 12

Tuluwat Examiner: The GOP and Trump are setting the stage for an undemocratic and permanent power grab

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: The crime wave in Eureka and Humboldt continues to grow unabated

Tuesday, Jan. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Steele: “FBI had someone inside Trump’s network providing agents with information”

Sunday, Jan. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: More backstory on the HCSD Redmond/Indianola annexation push

Saturday, Jan. 6

Tuluwat Examiner: “throughout my life, my two greatest assets have been mental stability and being, like, really smart.”

Tuluwat Examiner: The North Coast’s Environmental groups vow to Fight Trump’s Offshore Oil Drilling Plan

Friday, Jan. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t just be angry, get involved………run for office!

Wednesday, Jan. 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Development – Redmond Rd, Indianola area and the HCSD – some backstory

Tuluwat Examiner: The public still has much to learn about Trump’s troubling business past in Russia

Tuesday, Jan. 2

Tuluwat Examiner: Delusional bully Trump thinks he is a dictator and the ultimate cop

Monday, Jan. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump Republicans believe colleges and universities have a negative effect on our country

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017

Tuluwat Examiner: El Caudillo Yanqui: Portrait of a man in serious cognitive decline

Friday, Dec. 29, 2017

Tuluwat Examiner: Repeat a lie over and over and over again then it becomes true, right?

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Tuluwat Examiner: Far more than a witch hunt the “real” criminal investigation now includes the RNC

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

Tuluwat Examiner: gettin’ too real: Make it hot – The Rap Guide to Climate Chaos

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Tuluwat Examiner: A dreadful year of Trump, but there is some cause for hope

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

Tuluwat Examiner: Here’s your lump of coal and twist of the knife from the Donald


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.