Homepage > Elsewhere

Tuluwat Examiner

Filed under: Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Yesterday

Tuluwat Examiner: Thanksgiving and a Turkey; some rules for having fun and staying sane

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump’s sexual misconduct, The preponderance of evidence

Monday, Nov. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump’s Russian romance started with the old Soviet Union back in the 80’s

Sunday, Nov. 19

Tuluwat Examiner: The winner of the presidential popular vote speaks out on authoritarian moves and Putin’s puppet

Saturday, Nov. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump gives 250 of the worst Islamic State fighters a free pass. Will they wind up in Europe?

Friday, Nov. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: Kushner the Russian “backdoor man”?

Tuluwat Examiner: You expected something different from the prevert Pressident?

Tuluwat Examiner: Implausible deniability

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Tuluwat Examiner: If don’t read anything else……….you need to read this

Tuesday, Nov. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump Jr coordinated with Kremlin-linked “known hostile non-state actor” oops!

Monday, Nov. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: What’s Trump’s other “bestie tyrant” Recep Tayyip Erdogan up to?

Sunday, Nov. 12

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump is being seriously worked by Russian President Vladimir Putin; “no, you’re the puppet”

Saturday, Nov. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: New Trump talking point: Russian investigation insults Putin and may cost “millions of lives”

Friday, Nov. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump silent on white supremacist terror attack in last week in Denver

Thursday, Nov. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump, five Russian women and sex videos

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump, his family and cronies; the real “Enemies of the people”

Tuesday, Nov. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: Russians here and Russians there, more confirmation of the Steele dossier

Monday, Nov. 6

Tuluwat Examiner: That unregulated reservoir of money we call Russia almost certainly elected Trump

Sunday, Nov. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump’s Saudi buddies move on their opposition including Trump opponent Prince Alwaleed bin Talal

Saturday, Nov. 4

Tuluwat Examiner: Was just released secret J. Edgar Hoover FBI analysis an attempt at a political assassination

Friday, Nov. 3

Tuluwat Examiner: No matter how much you don’t like Hillary, the Uranium story is still BS

Tuluwat Examiner: AIM leader and inspiration to local natives, Dennis Banks, passes

Thursday, Nov. 2

Tuluwat Examiner: The Steele Dossier linked Trump to the mob, now Mueller links them to Manafort

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: As Trump goes apoplectic; is he looking for a scapegoat at the White House

Tuesday, Oct. 31

Tuluwat Examiner: The adult in the room is a four star white supremacist

Monday, Oct. 30

Tuluwat Examiner: While your attention was diverted by the Trump clown posse, we’re busy slipping back into the Pliocene era

Sunday, Oct. 29

Tuluwat Examiner: The Dossier, Uranium, Russia, Trump and Hillary Clinton; let’s break it down

Saturday, Oct. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Fox News viewers are losing it over this awesome impeachment ad

Friday, Oct. 27

Tuluwat Examiner: Americans deserves its government to provide as much access as possible to JFK’s assassination records, oops!

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Tuluwat Examiner: Fresh red meat for Nunes’- Gowdy and the Republican diversion sideshow

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump has always been a climate denier but now he doesn’t want you to have an accurate up to date weather forecast

Monday, Oct. 23

Tuluwat Examiner: Sinister new White House – Russian “Collusion”?

Sunday, Oct. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Weinstein goes down hard but the groping teflon Don is still bullying and lying his ass off

Saturday, Oct. 21

Tuluwat Examiner: General?…. Four star bigot is more like it

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t hold your breath for Trump to condemn this, since he encourages it

Friday, Oct. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: How Voter Suppression flipped the election in Wisconsin and many other states

Thursday, Oct. 19

Tuluwat Examiner: Former EPD Chief Mills takes his war on the poor to Santa Cruz

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Experts warn Trump’s demagoguery and bile and have created a resurgent neo-Nazi movement

Monday, Oct. 16

Tuluwat Examiner: Republicans plan takes from the poor and middle class and gives to those living in incredible opulence

Sunday, Oct. 15

Tuluwat Examiner: TV weather reporting aids and abets Trump’s climate denial propaganda

Saturday, Oct. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: As Trump’s anger grows, he continues failing and flailing

Friday, Oct. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: NFL team owner Shahid Khan, a Trump supporter, calls him the “great divider”

Thursday, Oct. 12

Tuluwat Examiner: Every device in DefCon’s “Voting Machine Hacking Village” was compromised in some way

Tuluwat Examiner: Quid pro quo, collusion, corruption, just a normal day in Trumpland

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: Columbus, Genocide and “The Doctrine of Discovery”

Tuluwat Examiner: Accountant for the US, UN and giant Corporations, Deloitt seriously hacked

Monday, Oct. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Now Bannon is looking to target every Republican senator up in 2018

Sunday, Oct. 8

Tuluwat Examiner: Questions grow over Legitimacy of 2016 Election

Tuluwat Examiner: The “Dossier” by former UK intelligence official Christopher Steele is casting an ever darker shadow over Trump

Friday, Oct. 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Award for EPD at a conference in Houston because of Palco Marsh expulsion, wtf?


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.