Homepage > Elsewhere

Tuluwat Examiner

Filed under: Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Friday, July 19

Tuluwat Examiner: Republican Hypocrisy: Balancing the budget on the backs of the 9/11 first responder community

Wednesday, July 17

Tuluwat Examiner: Once a perv always a perv

Sunday, July 14

Tuluwat Examiner: OMG! Hell has indeed frozen over; Matthew Owen makes a valid point

Friday, July 12

Tuluwat Examiner: Mueller has downplayed the importance of some key events and felony crimes in his report

Tuesday, July 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Appeals Court rules Trump violated the First Amendment

Saturday, July 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Let’s quit wasting money on a “spaceforce” and save the earth by planting lots of trees

Tuesday, July 2

Tuluwat Examiner: Korean Central News Agency or FOX which is worst, or are they the same?

Saturday, June 29

Tuluwat Examiner: Trumps Fanboy Groveling Tour meets with his best friends, Vladimir Putin, and Kim Jong-un.

Friday, June 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Racists, Traitors anti-free press and more election interference just another day in Trump world

Monday, June 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Here’s yet another concerning factor about Terra-Gen’s Ridgetop Turbine Project

Saturday, June 22

Tuluwat Examiner: This is life in the US with a reality TV star running the show

Friday, June 21

Tuluwat Examiner: Collusion and Obstruction, the Video

Wednesday, June 19

Tuluwat Examiner: Recreational hate mongering or a fun Thrusday nite in Florida

Saturday, June 15

Tuluwat Examiner: Time to defeat Mitch “the grim reaper” McConnell

Thursday, June 13

Tuluwat Examiner: a set back for the monster hotel project in Trinidad

Sunday, June 9

Tuluwat Examiner: A very divisive political troll verses the real concerns about the TeraGen project

Saturday, June 8

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump once again uses migrants as his political whipping boy

Thursday, June 6

Tuluwat Examiner: A billion people displaced in a world of chaos where political panic is the norm

Monday, June 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Ken Miller counters the TeraGen/Stantec propaganda machine

Sunday, June 2

Tuluwat Examiner: We didn’t benefit from the Trump tax give way to the rich, now we get to pay for his trade war with China

Friday, May 31

Tuluwat Examiner: Republican Federal Prosecutors bust complicit Barr and crime-boss Trump. Time to throw the bums out!

Thursday, May 30

Tuluwat Examiner: TerraGen’s Wind Project

Wednesday, May 29

Tuluwat Examiner: Stalinist show trials in America? That’s Trump’s diabolical plan

Tuesday, May 28

Tuluwat Examiner: The disappeared 3-count obstruction of justice indictment against Trump

Sunday, May 26

Tuluwat Examiner: Media pay attention, our children have an important message for you, they want a future!

Saturday, May 25

Tuluwat Examiner: 48 hours of Trump corruption and evil intent

Friday, May 24

Tuluwat Examiner: What is Mueller so afraid of? Trump’s GOP Primary opponent knows

Thursday, May 23

Tuluwat Examiner: There is more CO2 in the atmosphere today than any point since the evolution of humans

Monday, May 20

Tuluwat Examiner: Hemp blow back at tomorrow’s Board of Supervisors hearing

Saturday, May 18

Tuluwat Examiner: OMG! It’s War mongering deja vu all over again

Thursday, May 16

Tuluwat Examiner: “It makes them just as cowardly as the Republicans”…..Nancy are you listening?

Monday, May 13

Tuluwat Examiner: George Orwell called it back in 1949

Sunday, May 12

Tuluwat Examiner: US tax laws prop up frauds like “#Brokeahontas” while screwing over everyday taxpayers.

Saturday, May 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Can an eighteen-year-old beat Rex Bohn? History tells us yes!

Friday, May 10

Tuluwat Examiner: Good luck getting this tyrant out of the White House

Wednesday, May 8

Tuluwat Examiner: F all y’all, the tyrant wants even more power

Monday, May 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Andy Mills brings his draconian solutions to Santa Cruz

Sunday, May 5

Tuluwat Examiner: Law breaking Trump will not voluntarily leave office

Saturday, May 4

Tuluwat Examiner: This so called “Booming economy” benefits only the rich, the rest of us are out of luck

Friday, May 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Time to remove Attorney General Barr for office and put him in jail

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump hates being called a loser

Sunday, April 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Caltrans proposes spending more than 50 million so you can drive fast between Eureka and Arcata

Saturday, April 27

Tuluwat Examiner: Vladimir is outraged, is pretty spy is going to prison, maybe his bbf Donny can pardon her.

Friday, April 26

Tuluwat Examiner: The sweetheart of the NRA and full-on Russian spy is going to jail

Wednesday, April 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Welcome to one-party rule

Tuesday, April 23

Tuluwat Examiner: The similarities between a 1950’s UFO cult and today’s Trump Cult

Monday, April 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Downey defends his MAGA god

Sunday, April 21

Tuluwat Examiner: History will “smile upon” lawmakers who pursue the impeachment of Donald Trump.

Saturday, April 20

Tuluwat Examiner: The current state of Cannabis on the northcoast as viewed by a prominent local citizen

Thursday, April 18

Tuluwat Examiner: A criminal pack of useful idiots and obstructionists


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.