Blondies Food and Drink

Upcoming events

Thursday

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, May 30

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, June 2

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, June 3

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, June 6

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, June 9

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, June 10

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, June 13

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, June 16

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, June 17

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, June 20

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, June 23

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, June 24

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, June 27

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, June 30

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, July 1

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, July 4

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, July 7

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, July 8

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, July 11

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, July 14

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, July 15

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.