Blondies Food and Drink

Upcoming events

Today

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Tomorrow

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, Jan. 26

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, Jan. 27

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, Jan. 30

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, Feb. 2

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, Feb. 3

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, Feb. 6

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, Feb. 9

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, Feb. 10

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, Feb. 13

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, Feb. 16

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, Feb. 17

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, Feb. 20

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, Feb. 23

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, Feb. 24

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, Feb. 27

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, March 1

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, March 2

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, March 5

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

Sunday, March 8

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site /

Monday, March 9

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site /

Thursday, March 12

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.