Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Today

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, Jan. 26

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, Feb. 1

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 2

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, Feb. 8

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 9

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, Feb. 15

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 16

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, Feb. 22

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 23

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, March 1

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, March 2

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, March 8

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, March 9

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Thursday, March 15

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 /

Friday, March 16

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, March 23

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, April 6

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, April 13

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, April 20

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, April 27

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, May 4

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, May 11

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.