Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Today

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Wednesday

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 30

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Sept. 4

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 6

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Sept. 11

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 13

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Sept. 18

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 20

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Sept. 25

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 27

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Oct. 2

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 4

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Oct. 9

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 11

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, Oct. 16

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 18

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 25

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 1

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 8

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 15

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 22

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 6

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 13

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 20

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.