Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Wednesday

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, May 1

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, May 3

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, May 8

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, May 10

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, May 15

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, May 17

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, May 22

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, May 24

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, May 29

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, May 31

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, June 5

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, June 7

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Wednesday, June 12

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 /

Friday, June 14

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 /

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, June 21

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, June 28

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, July 5

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, July 12

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, July 19

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, July 26

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 2

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 9

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 16

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.