Gyppo Ale Mill

Upcoming events

Today

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday

Mug Club Only :: First Tasting Daydream Believer Pale Ale
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Live Music :: Ruby Guillette
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6-8 p.m. / Free
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, Feb. 23

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Monday, Feb. 24

Pints 4 Nonprofits :: South Fork Booster Club
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3-6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, Feb. 27

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday, Feb. 28

Oceanfront Beach, Bacon & Beer Festival
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3-10 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, Feb. 29

Oceanfront Beach, Bacon & Beer Festival
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3-6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Oceanfront Beach, Bacon & Beer Festival
Gyppo Ale Mill / 7-9 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, March 1

Oceanfront Beach, Bacon & Beer Festival
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Monday, March 2

Pints 4 Nonprofits :: CASO
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3-6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, March 5

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday, March 6

Gyppo Flight School - Brewery Tour, Beer Education & Beer Flight!
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, March 8

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, March 12

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, March 14

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, March 15

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Monday, March 16

Pints 4 Nonprofits
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3-6 p.m. / Free
Benefitting Friends Of The Eel River.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Pint Night for Friends of the Eel River
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3-6 p.m. / Free / 21+
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, March 19

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, March 22

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, March 26

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday, March 27

Seaside Soap Box Derby
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6-9 p.m.
The Seaside Soap Box Derby will be a weekend of racing, recreation, imbibing and most of all merrymaking! Join us in Shelter Cove for this new and exciting fundraiser for the Southern Humboldt Community Park.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, March 28

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Seaside Soap Box Derby
Gyppo Ale Mill / 1-8 p.m.
The Seaside Soap Box Derby will be a weekend of racing, recreation, imbibing and most of all merrymaking! Join us in Shelter Cove for this new and exciting fundraiser for the Southern Humboldt Community Park.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, March 29

Seaside Soap Box Derby
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
The Seaside Soap Box Derby will be a weekend of racing, recreation, imbibing and most of all merrymaking! Join us in Shelter Cove for this new and exciting fundraiser for the Southern Humboldt Community Park.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, April 2

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday, April 3

Gyppo Flight School - Brewery Tour, Beer Education & Beer Flight!
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, April 5

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, April 9

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, April 11

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, April 12

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, April 16

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, April 19

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, April 23

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, April 25

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, April 26

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday, May 1

Gyppo Flight School - Brewery Tour, Beer Education & Beer Flight!
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, May 3

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, May 7

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, May 9

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, May 10

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, May 14

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, May 17

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, May 21

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, May 23

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, May 24

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, May 28

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, May 31

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, June 4

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Friday, June 5

Gyppo Flight School - Brewery Tour, Beer Education & Beer Flight!
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, June 7

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, June 11

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, June 13

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, June 14

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, June 18

Thirsty Thursday + Family Movie Night
Gyppo Ale Mill / 5:30 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, June 21

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Thursday, June 25

Thinkin’ and Drinkin’ with David Gilchrist
Gyppo Ale Mill / 6:30 p.m.
Get your smartest friends together and join us for some Thinkin’ & Drinkin’ every second & fourth Thursday at 6:30PM. Come individually or as a team.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Saturday, June 27

Beer Yoga with Nora Smith
Gyppo Ale Mill / 10:30 a.m. / $15
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

Sunday, June 28

SPIN! Shelter Cove Weekly Ping Pong Tournament
Gyppo Ale Mill / 3 p.m.
986-7700 / family@gyppo.com / Web site /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.