Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, May 30

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, June 3

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, June 6

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, June 10

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, June 13

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, June 17

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, June 20

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, June 24

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, June 27

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, July 1

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, July 4

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, July 8

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, July 11

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, July 15

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.