Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Today

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 12

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 16

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 19

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 23

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 26

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 30

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Jan. 6, 2020

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Jan. 13, 2020

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.