Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Nov. 24

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 1

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 8

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 15

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 22

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 29

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 31

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.