Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 28

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Saturday, June 1

Absynth Quartet at the Logger Bar
Logger Bar / 10 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, June 2

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, June 4

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday, June 5

JACK MEJI, @ the Logger Bar
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, June 9

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, June 11

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, June 16

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, June 18

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, June 23

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, June 25

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Friday, June 28

Bluegrass/Americana Punk
Logger Bar / 9 p.m.-2 a.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, June 30

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, July 2

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, July 7

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, July 9

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, July 14

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.