Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, July 31

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 5

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 12

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 14

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 19

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 21

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 26

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 28

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 2

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 9

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 11

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 16

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.