Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, July 28

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, July 30

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 2

Belles of the Levee
Logger Bar / 9 p.m.-midnight
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 4

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 6

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 11

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 13

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 18

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 20

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 25

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 27

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 1

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 3

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 8

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.