Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Lumberhunk Queer Dance Party & Hangout
Logger Bar / 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m. / Free
Present: Kiss Kiss Kiss your heartache away with Cure inspired 80’s and 90’s beats on streamed playlists supplied by DJ Vulvadon & DJ Myxomycota on the Logger Bar sound system.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tomorrow

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Live Irish Music Session
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Live Irish Music Session the first Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm.
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday

First Wednesday Bluegrass Jam
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Open to all string pickers.
668-5000 / Web site /

Thursday

Feliz Jueves! Monthly Spanish-Speaking Hour
Logger Bar / 7-8 p.m. / Free / 21+
All levels welcome to our monthly Spanish-speaking hour.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, March 8

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, March 9

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, March 10

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Old Time Music Jam!
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Old Time Music Jam the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm. Bring an instrument and join in! All levels welcome.
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday, March 11

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 7-9 p.m. / $5 / 21+
A good game.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, March 15

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, March 16

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, March 22

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, March 23

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, March 24

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Old Time Music Jam!
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Old Time Music Jam the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm. Bring an instrument and join in! All levels welcome.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, March 29

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, March 30

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, March 31

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday, April 1

First Wednesday Bluegrass Jam
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Open to all string pickers.
668-5000 / Web site /

Thursday, April 2

Feliz Jueves! Monthly Spanish-Speaking Hour
Logger Bar / 7-8 p.m. / Free / 21+
All levels welcome to our monthly Spanish-speaking hour.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, April 5

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, April 6

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, April 7

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Live Irish Music Session
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Live Irish Music Session the first Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm.
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday, April 8

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 7-9 p.m. / $5 / 21+
A good game.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, April 12

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, April 13

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, April 14

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Old Time Music Jam!
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Old Time Music Jam the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm. Bring an instrument and join in! All levels welcome.
668-5000 / Web site /

Sunday, April 19

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, April 20

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, April 21

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, April 27

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, April 28

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Old Time Music Jam!
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Old Time Music Jam the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm. Bring an instrument and join in! All levels welcome.
668-5000 / Web site /

Monday, May 4

Free Pool
Logger Bar / 5-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
Every Monday.
668-5000 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 5

Ping Pong!
Logger Bar / noon-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site /

Live Irish Music Session
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Live Irish Music Session the first Tuesday of every month from 8-10pm.
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 6

First Wednesday Bluegrass Jam
Logger Bar / 8-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Open to all string pickers.
668-5000 / Web site /

Thursday, May 7

Feliz Jueves! Monthly Spanish-Speaking Hour
Logger Bar / 7-8 p.m. / Free / 21+
All levels welcome to our monthly Spanish-speaking hour.
668-5000 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 13

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 7-9 p.m. / $5 / 21+
A good game.
668-5000 / Web site /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.