Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, March 28

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, March 29

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, March 30

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, April 4

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, April 5

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, April 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, April 11

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, April 12

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, April 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, April 18

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, April 19

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, April 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, April 25

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, April 26

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, April 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 2

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, May 3

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, May 4

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 9

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, May 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, May 11

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.