Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Jan. 25

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Jan. 30

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Jan. 31

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Feb. 1

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Feb. 6

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Feb. 7

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Feb. 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Feb. 13

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Feb. 14

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Feb. 15

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Feb. 20

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Feb. 21

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Feb. 22

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Feb. 27

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Feb. 28

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Feb. 29

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, March 5

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, March 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, March 7

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, March 12

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, March 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.