Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, April 28

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 3

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, May 4

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, May 5

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 10

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, May 11

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, May 12

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 17

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, May 18

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, May 19

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 24

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, May 25

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, May 26

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, May 31

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, June 1

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, June 2

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, June 7

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, June 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, June 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, June 14

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, June 15

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.