Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Tomorrow

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Nov. 28

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Nov. 29

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Nov. 30

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Dec. 5

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Dec. 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Dec. 7

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Dec. 12

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Dec. 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Dec. 14

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Dec. 19

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Dec. 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Dec. 21

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Dec. 26

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Dec. 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Dec. 28

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 /

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.