SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 1

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 2

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, May 4

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 8

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 9

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, May 11

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 15

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 16

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, May 18

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 22

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 23

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, May 25

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, May 29

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, May 30

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, June 1

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, June 5

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, June 6

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, June 8

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, June 12

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Wednesday, June 13

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, June 15

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.