SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 27

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Oct. 1

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Oct. 4

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Oct. 8

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Oct. 11

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Oct. 15

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Oct. 18

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Oct. 22

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Oct. 25

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Oct. 29

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Nov. 1

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Nov. 5

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

Friday, Nov. 8

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site /

Tuesday, Nov. 12

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site /

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.