The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Tomorrow

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site /

Wednesday

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site /

Sunday

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Monday, Nov. 27

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site /

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 3

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Monday, Dec. 4

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site /

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site /

Saturday, Dec. 9

Ho Ho Homo! Holigay Show w/ Tucker Noir
The Jam / 9 p.m.-2 a.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 10

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Monday, Dec. 11

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site /

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 17

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Monday, Dec. 18

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site /

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 24

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

Tuesday, Dec. 26

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site /

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site /

Sunday, Dec. 31

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site /

© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.