Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Feb. 27

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Feb. 28

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, March 2

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, March 3

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, March 6

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, March 7

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, March 9

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, March 10

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, March 13

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, March 14

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, March 16

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, March 17

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, March 20

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, March 21

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, March 23

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, March 24

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, March 27

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, March 28

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, March 30

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, March 31

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, April 3

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, April 4

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, April 6

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, April 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, April 10

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, April 11

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, April 13

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, April 14

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.