Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Today

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 22

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 24

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Aug. 25

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 28

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 29

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 31

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Sept. 1

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Sept. 4

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Sept. 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Sept. 8

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Sept. 11

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Sept. 12

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Sept. 14

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Sept. 15

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Sept. 18

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Sept. 19

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Sept. 21

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Sept. 22

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Sept. 25

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Sept. 28

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Sept. 29

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Oct. 2

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Oct. 3

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Oct. 5

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Oct. 6

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Oct. 9

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.