Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Tomorrow

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, July 26

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, July 27

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, July 31

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 2

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Aug. 3

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Aug. 7

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 9

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Aug. 10

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Aug. 14

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 16

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Aug. 17

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 23

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Aug. 24

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Aug. 28

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 30

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Aug. 31

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Sept. 6

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Sept. 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.