Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Tomorrow

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Nov. 23

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Nov. 24

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Nov. 27

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Nov. 28

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Nov. 30

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Dec. 1

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Dec. 8

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 14

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Dec. 15

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Dec. 18

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 21

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Dec. 22

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Dec. 25

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 28

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Dec. 29

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!

© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.