Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Today

Blue Monday Jazz
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7 p.m. / 21+
With Tom Lopes on bass and Brian Post on piano. Including killer Prohibition Era Drinks concocted by barkeep extraordinaire Kelsie Derusha.
View Comments

Tomorrow

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 5

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

JB Beverley, Rory Kelly’s Triple Threat
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.-midnight / $5 / 21+
“For real-deal twang fans.”
497-6093 / twang4strings@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 6

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 12

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 19

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 20

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 26

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 2

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 3

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 1

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 15

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 5

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 19

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus