Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Blue Rhythm Revue
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
R&B-based funk ensemble featuring ‘Humboldt Approved’ singer Samantha Toste.
View Comments

Saturday

The Trouble
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
The Trouble’s first show in over four months. Companion Animal opens.
View Comments

Tuesday

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 30

Rooster McClintock, Cliff Dallas and The Death Valley Troubadours
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9:30 p.m.
There will be rowdy.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 2

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 3

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Sept. 5

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Sept. 19

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 30

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 1

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Oct. 3

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 7

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 14

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 15

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Oct. 17

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 5

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 7

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 19

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 21

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 3

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 5

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 17

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 19

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus