Jambalaya

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Sunday

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 4

The Hip Joint and DJ Red at the Jambalaya
Jambalaya / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 7

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Savage Henry’s Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 10

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 14

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 21

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 24

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 28

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 1

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 5

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 8

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 12

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 14

Savage Henry’s Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 15

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 19

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 22

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 11

Savage Henry’s Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 9

Savage Henry’s Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus