The Lost Coast Outpost is Humboldt County’s home page. It is a project of Lost Coast Communications.


Send all news tips and editorial correspondence to:

  • news@lostcoastoutpost.com

Publisher

  • Shane Mizer: shane@lostcoastoutpost.com

General Manager/Advertising Inquiries

  • John Richmond: JohnRichmondLCCI@gmail.com:  (707) 786-5104

Editor

  • Hank Sims: hank@lostcoastoutpost.com

Staff writers

  • Andrew Goff: andrew@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Ryan Burns: ryan@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • John Ferrara: john@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Sierra Jenkins: sierra@lostcoastoutpost.com

Graphic Designer

  • Christian Testanier: christian@lostcoastoutpost.com

‘Elsewhere’ Curator

  • Gina Rimson

Contributors

  • Rhonda Parker
  • Bethany Cseh
  • James Tressler
  • James Faulk
  • Matthew Owen
  • Barry Evans
  • John Hardin
  • Delia Bense-Kang
  • Allie Hostler

‘Scanner Traffic Indicates’ Corps

  • Tristan Mitchell
  • “Just-In”
  • “Unofficial”

For Lost Coast Communications

  • Cliff Berkowitz
  • Andy Powell
  • Nikki Leskinen
  • Larry Trask
  • Bayley Brown

Sales

  • Shane Mizer
  • Bobby Olsen
  • Brett McKay
  • Janet Carney
  • Heather Luther

Office manager

  • Nicky Goble

Contact

Mailing address: 

     Lost Coast Outpost
     1400 Main St.
     Ferndale, Calif. 95536

Phone:

    (707) 633-9179