About | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

The Lost Coast Outpost is Humboldt County’s home page. It is a project of Lost Coast Communications.


Send all news tips and editorial correspondence to:

  • news@lostcoastoutpost.com

Send all advertising inquiries to:

  • advertise@lostcoastoutpost.com

Chief Executive Officer

  • Patrick Cleary

Editor

  • Hank Sims: hank@lostcoastoutpost.com

Staff writers

  • Andrew Goff: andrew@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Ryan Burns: ryan@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • John Ferrara: john@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Stephanie McGeary: stephanie@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Freddy Brewster

Graphic Designer

  • Christian Testanier: christian@lostcoastoutpost.com

‘Elsewhere’ Curator

  • Gina Rimson

Contributors

  • Rhonda Parker
  • Bethany Cseh
  • James Tressler
  • James Faulk
  • Barry Evans
  • Jada Brotman

‘Scanner Traffic Indicates’ Corps

  • Tristan Mitchell
  • “Just-In”
  • “Unofficial”

Director, Digital Advertising

  • Shane Mizer: shane@lostcoastoutpost.com

Sales

  • Shane Mizer
  • Bobby Olson
  • Janet Carney
  • Heather Luther
  • Greta Stockwell

Director of Operations

  • Nicky Goble

Contact

Mailing address: 

     Lost Coast Outpost
     PO Box 25
     Ferndale, Calif. 95536

Phone:

    (707) 633-9179