Earthquakes!

Here are the locations of the last 50 earthquakes to occur in Humboldt over 1.5 in magnitude. Scroll down to the bottom for the 50 before that.

Yesterday
Tuesday, Jan. 31
Monday, Jan. 30
Saturday, Jan. 28
Friday, Jan. 27
Thursday, Jan. 26
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Sunday, Jan. 22
Friday, Jan. 20
Thursday, Jan. 19
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Monday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 13
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Friday, Jan. 6
Wednesday, Jan. 4
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Monday, Jan. 2
Sunday, Jan. 1
Saturday, Dec. 31, 2022
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022

© 2023 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.