Agendizer!!!

Agendas of local public meetings — downloaded, parsed and summarized by the Outpost’s agenda-running robot.


TODAY

Eureka Planning Commission
noon

UPCOMING

Eureka City Council
Tuesday, 6 p.m.

PAST

Arcata City Council
Yesterday

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, Jan. 31

Arcata Planning Commission
Tuesday, Jan. 24

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, Jan. 24

Humboldt County Planning Commission
Thursday, Jan. 19

Arcata City Council
Wednesday, Jan. 18

Fortuna City Council
Tuesday, Jan. 17

Eureka City Council
Tuesday, Jan. 17

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, Jan. 17

Arcata Planning Commission
Tuesday, Jan. 10

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, Jan. 10

Eureka Planning Commission
Monday, Jan. 9

Humboldt County Planning Commission
Thursday, Jan. 5

Arcata City Council
Wednesday, Jan. 4

Arcata City Council
Wednesday, Jan. 4

Eureka City Council
Tuesday, Jan. 3

Fortuna City Council
Tuesday, Jan. 3

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Thursday, Dec. 22, 2022

Arcata City Council
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022

Eureka City Council
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022

Fortuna City Council
Monday, Dec. 19, 2022

Eureka City Council
Monday, Dec. 19, 2022

Arcata City Council
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022

Arcata Planning Commission
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022

© 2023 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.