Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata Meetings

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Wednesday, July 21

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jul 21, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, July 16

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jul 21, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Jul 20, 2021 4:30 PM

Tuesday, July 13

City of Arcata Meetings: Wetlands and Creeks Committee - Agenda - Jul 20, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Energy Committee - Agenda - Jul 19, 2021 5:30 PM

Friday, July 9

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Jul 15, 2021 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - Jul 14, 2021 6:00 PM

Wednesday, July 7

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jul 7, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, July 2

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Jul 6, 2021 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Jul 8, 2021 7:00 AM

Thursday, July 1

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jul 7, 2021 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 24

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jun 24, 2021 5:30 PM

Friday, June 18

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Jun 23, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jun 24, 2021 5:30 PM

Wednesday, June 16

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jun 16, 2021 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 15

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jun 15, 2021 5:30 PM

Friday, June 11

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jun 16, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Jun 17, 2021 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jun 15, 2021 5:30 PM

Wednesday, June 9

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Jun 14, 2021 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 8

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, June 4

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 2

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jun 2, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, May 28

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Jun 1, 2021 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 27

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jun 2, 2021 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 25

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - May 25, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, May 21

City of Arcata Meetings: Energy Committee - Agenda - May 26, 2021 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - May 24, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - May 26, 2021 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 20

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - May 25, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - May 26, 2021 4:30 PM

Wednesday, May 19

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - May 19, 2021 6:00 PM

Monday, May 17

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - May 19, 2021 5:30 PM

Friday, May 14

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - May 20, 2021 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - May 19, 2021 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 13

City of Arcata Meetings: Wetlands and Creeks Committee - Agenda - May 18, 2021 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 6

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - May 12, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - May 13, 2021 7:00 AM

Wednesday, May 5

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - May 5, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, April 30

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - May 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 29

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - May 5, 2021 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 27

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Apr 27, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, April 23

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Apr 27, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Apr 28, 2021

Thursday, April 22

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Apr 29, 2021 7:00 AM

Wednesday, April 21

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Apr 21, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, April 16

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Apr 20, 2021 4:30 PM

Thursday, April 15

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Apr 21, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, April 9

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Apr 15, 2021 4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 7

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Apr 7, 2021 6:00 PM


© 2021 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.