Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata Meetings

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Tuesday, Jan. 26

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Feb 2, 2021 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM

Monday, Jan. 25

City of Arcata Meetings: Zoning Administrator - Agenda - Jan 28, 2021 2:00 PM

Thursday, Jan. 21

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 20

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM

Friday, Jan. 15

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Jan 19, 2021 4:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jan 21, 2021 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 13

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Jan 21, 2021 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan. 12

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Jan 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Thursday, Jan. 7

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Jan 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 6

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM

Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Dec 21, 2020 10:30 AM

Friday, Dec. 11, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Dec 15, 2020 4:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Dec 16, 2020

Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Dec 17, 2020 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 4, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Zoning Administrator - Agenda - Dec 1, 2020 3:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Dec 1, 2020 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Energy Committee - Agenda - Nov 30, 2020 5:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Wetlands and Creeks Committee - Agenda - Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Nov 17, 2020 4:30 PM

Friday, Nov. 6, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Nov 17, 2020 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Nov 5, 2020 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Zoning Administrator - Agenda - Oct 29, 2020

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Zoning Administrator - Agenda - Oct 28, 2020 2:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Transactions and Use Tax Oversight Committee - Agenda - Oct 19, 2020 5:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM


© 2021 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.