Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata Meetings

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Friday, May 20

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - May 24, 2022 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 19

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - May 25, 2022 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 18

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - May 18, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 17

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - May 17, 2022 6:00 PM

Friday, May 13

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - May 17, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - May 19, 2022 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - May 18, 2022 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 12

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - May 17, 2022 4:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Energy Committee - Agenda - May 16, 2022 5:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Wetlands and Creeks Committee - Agenda - May 17, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 10

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - May 10, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - May 12, 2022 5:00 PM

Friday, May 6

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - May 11, 2022 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 5

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - May 10, 2022 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 4

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - May 4, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 3

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - May 12, 2022 7:00 AM

Friday, April 29

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - May 3, 2022 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - May 4, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 26

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Apr 27, 2022 6:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Apr 26, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Apr 27, 2022 5:00 PM

Friday, April 22

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Apr 26, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Apr 27, 2022 6:00 PM

Wednesday, April 20

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Apr 20, 2022 6:00 PM

Friday, April 15

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Apr 21, 2022 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Apr 20, 2022 6:00 PM

Thursday, April 14

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Apr 19, 2022 4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 12

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Apr 12, 2022 6:00 PM

Friday, April 8

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Apr 12, 2022 6:00 PM

Wednesday, April 6

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Apr 6, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Apr 11, 2022 5:15 PM

Friday, April 1

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Apr 6, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Apr 5, 2022 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 24

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Mar 29, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 22

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Mar 22, 2022 6:00 PM

Friday, March 18

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Mar 23, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Energy Committee - Agenda - Mar 21, 2022 5:30 PM

Thursday, March 17

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Mar 22, 2022 6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 16

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Mar 16, 2022 6:00 PM

Friday, March 11

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Mar 16, 2022 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 10

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Mar 15, 2022 4:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Wetlands and Creeks Committee - Agenda - Mar 15, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 8

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Mar 8, 2022 6:00 PM

Monday, March 7

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Mar 17, 2022 4:00 PM

Friday, March 4

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Mar 8, 2022 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Mar 10, 2022 7:00 AM

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - Mar 9, 2022 6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 2

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Mar 2, 2022 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 1

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Mar 1, 2022 5:30 PM

Monday, Feb. 28

City of Arcata Meetings: Transactions and Use Tax Oversight Committee - Agenda - Mar 7, 2022 5:30 PM


© 2022 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.