Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata Meetings

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Yesterday

City of Arcata Meetings: Zoning Administrator - Agenda - Oct 28, 2020 2:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct. 21

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 16

City of Arcata Meetings: Transactions and Use Tax Oversight Committee - Agenda - Oct 19, 2020 5:30 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct. 13

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 9

City of Arcata Meetings: Historic Landmarks Committee - Agenda - Oct 15, 2020 4:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Energy Committee - Agenda - Oct 19, 2020 5:30 PM

Wednesday, Oct. 7

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 2

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM

Thursday, Oct. 1

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Oct 6, 2020 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Sept. 30

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Thursday, Sept. 24

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Sept. 22

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Sept. 18

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Sept. 16

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM

Monday, Sept. 14

City of Arcata Meetings: City of Arcata Forest Management Committee - Agenda - Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM

Friday, Sept. 11

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - Sep 16, 2020 1:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Sep 15, 2020 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Sept. 8

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Sept. 4

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Sept. 2

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Sep 2, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 28

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Sep 1, 2020 5:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Sep 2, 2020 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 25

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Aug 25, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 21

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Aug 25, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 19

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 14

City of Arcata Meetings: Zoning Administrator - Agenda - Aug 20, 2020 2:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM

Monday, Aug. 10

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Aug 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Thursday, Aug. 6

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Aug 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 30

City of Arcata Meetings: Economic Development Committee - Agenda - Aug 4, 2020 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Jul 28, 2020 6:00 PM

Monday, July 27

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jul 27, 2020 2:00 PM

Friday, July 24

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Jul 28, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jul 27, 2020 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21

City of Arcata Meetings: Parks and Recreation Committee - Agenda - Jul 23, 2020 4:00 PM

Friday, July 17

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Agenda - Jul 20, 2020 9:00 AM

City of Arcata Meetings: Transportation Safety Committee - Agenda - Jul 21, 2020 4:30 PM

Wednesday, July 15

City of Arcata Meetings: City Council - Webcast - Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Public Safety Committee - Agenda - Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Webcast - Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM

Friday, July 10

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM

City of Arcata Meetings: Planning Commission - Agenda - Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.