Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019

City of Arcata: PG&E Public Safety Shutoffs in Humboldt County

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019

City of Arcata: Help Prevent Storm Water Pollution this Rainy Season

City of Arcata: Help Prevent Storm Water Pollution this Rainy Season

City of Arcata: Help Prevent Storm Water Pollution this Rainy Season

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

City of Arcata: Please Conserve Water While Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Makes Improvements

Friday, Sept. 20, 2019

City of Arcata: Free Sandbags Available to Arcata Residents

City of Arcata: Please Conserve Water While Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Makes Improvements

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

City of Arcata: Apply for an Open Vacancy on the Planning Commission

Friday, Sept. 13, 2019

City of Arcata: Transportation Safety Committee to Discuss Potential City Parking Restriction Amendments

City of Arcata: Please Conserve Water While Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Makes Improvements

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019

City of Arcata: City Flags To Be Flown Half-Staff On Wednesday, September 11

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Housing Survey

City of Arcata: You're Invited to Attend the Arcata Housing Workshop on Monday, September 23

Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Housing Survey

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Housing Survey

Friday, Aug. 30, 2019

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Housing Survey

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019

City of Arcata: Transportation Safety Committee to Discuss Potential City Parking Restriction Amendments

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019

City of Arcata: City Offices will be Closed on Monday, September 2 in Observance of Labor Day

City of Arcata: City Offices will be Closed on Monday, September 2 in Observance of Labor Day

Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

City of Arcata: City Council to Discuss the Annie & Mary Trail Project on Wednesday, September 4

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

Friday, Aug. 16, 2019

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

City of Arcata: Take the Arcata Public Housing Survey

Friday, Aug. 9, 2019

City of Arcata: Please Conserve Water While Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Makes Improvements

City of Arcata: We're Looking for New Committee Members!

Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019

City of Arcata: City Sewer Pipe Replacement & Rehabilitation Project is Underway

Friday, July 26, 2019

City of Arcata: Apply for an Open Vacancy on the Planning Commission or a City Committee

City of Arcata: Review the City's Draft ADA Transition Plan. Public Input is Encouraged!

Friday, July 19, 2019

City of Arcata: Old Arcata Road Improvements Project Public Meeting to take Place on Thursday, August 15

City of Arcata: Join Arcata Police Department for National Night Out!

City of Arcata: Apply for an Open Vacancy on Arcata's Planning Commission

Friday, June 28, 2019

City of Arcata: Review the City's Draft ADA Transition Plan. Public Input is Encouraged!

City of Arcata: City Offices will be Closed on Thursday, July 4 in Observance of Independence Day

Thursday, June 20, 2019

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Offering Free Bus Rides in July

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Offering Free Bus Rides in July

City of Arcata: Review Documents for the Creek Side Homes Project

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

City of Arcata: Apply for an Open Position on a City Committee!

Friday, June 7, 2019

City of Arcata: Sidewalk & Valley West Improvements Project is Underway!

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

City of Arcata: Tenant-Based Rental Assistance Program New Applicant Deadline is Friday, May 31 at 5 PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

City of Arcata: City Offices Will Be Closed On Monday, May 27 In Observance Of Memorial Day

City of Arcata: Apply for an Open Position on a City Committee!

Thursday, May 16, 2019

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Energy Committee Hosting Climate Action Plan Workshop on Monday, May 20

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

City of Arcata: City Hall Offices will be Closed on Thursday, May 2 from 11:45 AM to 2:15 PM

Friday, April 19, 2019

City of Arcata: Calling for Planning Commissioner Applicants!

City of Arcata: Calling for Planning Commissioner Applicants!

City of Arcata: Calling for Planning Commissioner Applicants!


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.