Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Fortuna

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Wednesday, Sept. 18

City of Fortuna: Utility Billing - Offline

Tuesday, Sept. 3

City of Fortuna: City Hall Closure

City of Fortuna: City Hall Finance Department Closed Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, Aug. 15

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids

Wednesday, Aug. 14

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids

Friday, Aug. 9

City of Fortuna: Fortuna Business Improvement District Board (FBID) - Member Vacancy

City of Fortuna: Fortuna Business Improvement District Board (FBID) - Member Vacancy

City of Fortuna: Fortuna Business Improvement District Board (FBID) - Member Vacancy

City of Fortuna: Fortuna Business Improvement District Board (FBID) - Member Vacancy

City of Fortuna: Fortuna Business Improvement District Board (FBID) Board Member Vacancy

Friday, Aug. 2

City of Fortuna: Water Shut Off

City of Fortuna: Water Shut Off

Wednesday, June 12

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

City of Fortuna: City Hall Closure

Thursday, June 6

City of Fortuna: Safe Routes to School Project Open House

City of Fortuna: Safe Routes to School Project Open House

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

Friday, May 31

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

Thursday, May 16

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

City of Fortuna: Countywide Accelerated Cure Slurry Project 2019

Tuesday, May 14

City of Fortuna: Newburg Park Needs Your Voice!

City of Fortuna: Newburg Park Needs Your Voice!

City of Fortuna: Newburg Park Needs Your Voice!

Friday, May 10

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - City Hall Roofing Project

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - City Hall Roofing Project

Thursday, May 9

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - City Hall Roofing Project

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - City Hall Roofing Project

Wednesday, May 1

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - Fish Passage Improvement Project at 12th Street

Thursday, April 25

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - Fish Passage Improvement Project at 12th Street

Thursday, April 18

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - City Hall Roofing Project

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - City Hall Roofing Project

Friday, April 12

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - Fish Passage Improvement Project at 12th Street

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - Fish Passage Improvement Project at 12th Street

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

Tuesday, April 9

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

Thursday, April 4

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - Police Department Front Counter Safety Project

City of Fortuna: Notice Inviting Bids - Police Department Front Counter Safety Project

Tuesday, April 2

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

Monday, April 1

City of Fortuna: FREE COMPOST

Thursday, March 21

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

City of Fortuna: Hillside & Rohner Creek Minor Flood Control Improvements Project

City of Fortuna: 2019 Perc Ponds Notice Inviting Bids & Bid Docs

City of Fortuna: 2019 Perc Ponds Notice Inviting Bids & Bid Docs

Wednesday, March 20

City of Fortuna: Online Utility Billing System

Monday, March 18

City of Fortuna: Planning Commission & Measure E Vacant Seats


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.