Homepage > Elsewhere

County of Humboldt

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Tuesday, May 28

County of Humboldt: Public Notice of Construction

County of Humboldt: Traffic stop leads to arrest in Blue Lake

County of Humboldt: Plane crash investigation in Garberville

County of Humboldt: EOD investigation in Lower Redway

Friday, May 24

County of Humboldt: Big Lagoon remains identified

County of Humboldt: Humboldt County Parks Expands Life Jacket Loaner Program

Monday, May 20

County of Humboldt: Loleta pursuit ends in arrest

Thursday, May 16

County of Humboldt: Workshops To Discuss Rezoning To Implement The Humboldt County General Plan Land Use Maps

County of Humboldt: Public's help needed to locate missing 4-year-old

County of Humboldt: Stranded hikers rescued

Wednesday, May 15

County of Humboldt: Two arrested in possession of stolen property

County of Humboldt: Two arrested during cannabis warrant service in Loleta

County of Humboldt: Burglary suspect arrested

Monday, May 13

County of Humboldt: Redway armed robbery investigation

County of Humboldt: Wanted felon arrested

Friday, May 10

County of Humboldt: Walkability assessment to evaluate student safety concerns in McKinleyville

Wednesday, May 8

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

Tuesday, May 7

County of Humboldt: Jury Finds Erick Battersby Guilty of Attempted Murder

Monday, May 6

County of Humboldt: Request for Proposals Now Open

County of Humboldt: Second arrest made in burglary, pursuit investigation

Friday, May 3

County of Humboldt: SSI/SSP recipients now eligible to apply for CalFresh

Wednesday, May 1

County of Humboldt: May is Mental Health Matters Month 2019

Monday, April 29

County of Humboldt: Suspicious vehicle investigation leads to arrest

County of Humboldt: Man rescued from the Trinity River

County of Humboldt: Gina Chamberlain Sentenced for Felony Elder Abuse

Thursday, April 25

County of Humboldt: Correctional deputies and court services bailiff save inmate’s life

Tuesday, April 23

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

County of Humboldt: Funding Opportunity: GO-Biz grant Solicitation is now available!

County of Humboldt: HCSO launches new online crime information tool

Monday, April 22

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

County of Humboldt: Burglary investigation leads to pursuit

Friday, April 19

County of Humboldt: Spring 2019 DHHS Connect

Wednesday, April 17

County of Humboldt: Shooting investigation

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

Tuesday, April 16

County of Humboldt: Boat Ramp Update

Monday, April 15

County of Humboldt: Wind Energy Project Draft EIR now available for review

County of Humboldt: Groundbreaking held for The Center at McKinleyville

Thursday, April 11

County of Humboldt: Bilingual bike and health fair planned in Fortuna

Wednesday, April 10

County of Humboldt: Revised dates for Housing Element workshop and public hearing

Tuesday, April 9

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

Monday, April 8

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

County of Humboldt: Public comment open for MHSA annual update

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Conditions

County of Humboldt: Property Taxes Due

Friday, April 5

County of Humboldt: Grandparent scam targeting Humboldt County residents

County of Humboldt: Found property leads to burglary arrest

County of Humboldt: Northern Humboldt Residents Invited to Public Safety Sunday

County of Humboldt: Two arrested during trespassing enforcement

Thursday, April 4

County of Humboldt: View the Humboldt County Sheriff's Office 2018 Annual Report


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.