Homepage > Elsewhere

EPIC

Filed under: Local Individuals and Activist and/or Nonprofit Groups Looking to Make the World Better Place, According to Their Lights

Monday, Jan. 14

EPIC: Action Alert: Arcata’s People-First Plaza?

Thursday, Jan. 10

EPIC: Breaking: EPIC in Court to Defend Old Growth in Klamath National Forest

EPIC: Action Alert: Green Diamond Clearcuts Threaten Humboldt Marten in Klamath Glen

Wednesday, Jan. 9

EPIC: EPIC Files Formal Complaint and Appeal of Green Diamond Certification by Forest Stewardship Council

Friday, Jan. 4

EPIC: CA Considers Petition to ESA List Klamath-Trinity Spring Chinook Salmon – Comments Needed Now!

Thursday, Jan. 3

EPIC: 2018: Another EPIC Year

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Delivers Early Christmas Present to California Beavers **WARNING: GRAPHIC PHOTOS**

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018

EPIC: Action Alert: Shasta Dam Raise Would Destroy Imperiled Salamander Habitat and Sacred Sites

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

EPIC: Green Diamond Purchases 9,400-acres of Timberland in Sproul Creek

EPIC: Will HRC Ever Give Elk River A Rest?

EPIC: Richardson Grove Update

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

EPIC: Action Alert: Protect Strawberry Rock!

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

EPIC: You’re Invited! EPIC Holiday Membership Mixer

EPIC: Action Alert: The Humboldt Marten Needs Your Help

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

EPIC: Double Your Donation on #GivingTuesday!

EPIC: Cheers to 41 Years of Forest Protection Work!

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

EPIC: Vote for the Environment!

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

EPIC: Robbing a Burn Victim: EPIC Challenges Another Forest Service Giveaway

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

EPIC: Explore What’s at Stake – Last Chance Grove

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Fall Celebration Featuring No Pardon

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

EPIC: Clever Gov’t Tricks Undercut Marten Protections

EPIC: Wild and Scenic Rivers Act Turns 50!

EPIC: Salt in the Wounds – Act Now to Defend Mature Forests!

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

EPIC: Honoring Jene McCovey for a Lifetime of Environmental Work at EPIC Fall Celebration

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Fail: Oregon Denies Protection for Gravely Imperiled Humboldt Martens

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

EPIC: Murrelets in Monument Ridge Wind Farm?

EPIC: Gypsy Remembered

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

EPIC: Logging, Not Wildfires is a Greater Threat to Northern Spotted Owls

EPIC: David “Gypsy” Chain 20th Anniversary Memorial Fundraiser

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Base Camp: Groundtruthing Last Chance Grade

Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018

EPIC: California Gray Wolf Update 2018

EPIC: Green Diamond HCP

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

EPIC: A New Era of Timber Wars?

Monday, July 23, 2018

EPIC: Green Diamond Strikes “Killer” Agreement for Martens

EPIC: EPIC Objects to Seiad-Horse Creek Post-Fire Logging

EPIC: EPIC Victory for Wildlife in Shasta County

EPIC: Inbred Spotted Owls Doomed By Their Own Genes?

EPIC: Redwoods Rising Seeks Scoping Comments

Thursday, July 19, 2018

EPIC: 2018 EPIC Base Camp

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

EPIC: Action Alert: Humboldt Martens Need Your Help!

EPIC: Run for the Board of Directors!

EPIC: New Wind Farm on the Horizon

EPIC: White Privilege in the Environment

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

EPIC: EPIC at Work to Protect Oregon’s Humboldt Martens

Thursday, June 21, 2018

EPIC: Breaking News! State Recommends Marten Listing as Endangered

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

EPIC: Annual Report 2017

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

EPIC: Pruitt Declares Biomass Carbon Neutral, Contrary to Facts

EPIC: Forest Carbon Plan Released

EPIC: Court: Halt on Richardson Grove Highway Project to Stay in Place

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

EPIC: Vote for a Greener Future


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.