Homepage > Elsewhere

EPIC

Filed under: Local Individuals and Activist and/or Nonprofit Groups Looking to Make the World Better Place, According to Their Lights

Wednesday, May 16

EPIC: Vote for a Greener Future

EPIC: Gypsy Memorial Scholarship

EPIC: Last Chance Grade Project Update

EPIC: EPIC Stops Tower in Redwood National Park

Tuesday, May 15

EPIC: EPIC Summer Events

Thursday, May 3

EPIC: EPIC Forest Prom Thank you!

EPIC: Dead End—HRC Mattole Road Proposal Fails to Make the Grade

Thursday, April 26

EPIC: Take Action—Tell CAL FIRE to Deny Green Diamond Plans to Log Marbled Murrelet Habitat

EPIC: EPIC Forest Prom Court Nominees

Wednesday, April 18

EPIC: Seiad “Salvage”- Bad for Water, Wildlife and Wild Places

Wednesday, April 11

EPIC: EPIC in Court (Again) to Defend Richardson Grove

Tuesday, April 10

EPIC: EPIC Forest Prom

EPIC: A Modest Victory for Rare Plant – Volunteers Needed in Shasta to Remove Noxious Weeds

Wednesday, April 4

EPIC: EPIC Petitions to Ban Humboldt Marten Trapping in Oregon

Wednesday, March 21

EPIC: Richardson Grove in Court: Supporters Needed!

EPIC: SOS: Save Our Salamanders!

EPIC: CDFW Stall, Green Diamond Clearcuts, Humboldt Marten Looses Ground

Wednesday, March 7

EPIC: Fish and Wildlife Service Says Goodbye to Spotted Owl Assistance in California

EPIC: Richardson Grove Fight Goes to Court

EPIC: It’s Official: Humboldt County Opposes Offshore Oil Drilling!

EPIC: Remembering Ruthanne Cecil

Tuesday, Feb. 27

EPIC: Happy Nineteenth Birthday to the Headwaters Forest Reserve!

Wednesday, Feb. 21

EPIC: Government Delays a Bad Sign for Humboldt Marten

EPIC: EPIC & Latino Outdoors Announce Redwood Hikes & Outdoor Skills Trainings

Tuesday, Feb. 20

EPIC: Road to Nowhere—Humboldt Redwood Company Making a Mess of the Mattole

Monday, Feb. 19

EPIC: Action Alert: Stop Pesticide Contamination in Smith River Estuary

Wednesday, Feb. 7

EPIC: Hey, Governor Brown, EPIC’s Here to Help!

Tuesday, Feb. 6

EPIC: The Elk Death Trap

Wednesday, Jan. 17

EPIC: Action Alert: Restore Yurok Sacred Site and Protect Redwood National Park

Tuesday, Jan. 16

EPIC: Green Diamond Proposes Multiple Clearcuts Near Local Neighborhood

Thursday, Jan. 4

EPIC: EPIC Membership Mixer

EPIC: ACT TODAY: Save the Siskiyou Crest!

EPIC: Year End Highlights

EPIC: EPIC’s Staff New Year Resolutions

EPIC: Tower Proposed in Redwood National Park- Public Meetings Jan 10 & 11

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

EPIC: Beavers are Worth a Dam

EPIC: Klamath

EPIC: Timberland Productivity—A Promise Unfulfilled

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017

EPIC: Give the Gift of Private Lands

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

EPIC: Three Takeaways from the Draft California Elk Management Plan

EPIC: 5 Reasons Why Clearcutting is Bad for Humboldt

EPIC: Passive Restoration: Protecting Our Forest-Meadow Soil Reservoirs

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

EPIC: BREAKING: EPIC Moves to Ban Clearcutting in Humboldt!

Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017

EPIC: Action Alert: Oppose Federal “Logging Without Laws” legislation!

EPIC: Welcome Judith! Fond farewell Dian!

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017

EPIC: Thank You for Supporting 40 Years of Forest Defense!

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

EPIC: Stop Mendocino National Forest Clearcutting!!!

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017

EPIC: EPIC Urges Supervisors: No New Grows!

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

EPIC: Remembering David Nathan “Gypsy” Chain

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

EPIC: EPIC Honors Judi Bari with Sempervirens Award


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.