Homepage > Elsewhere

EPIC

Filed under: Local Individuals and Activist and/or Nonprofit Groups Looking to Make the World Better Place, According to Their Lights

Tuesday, March 19

EPIC: Richardson Grove Court Update

EPIC: Help Save One of California’s Rarest Plants

Monday, March 18

EPIC: Logging Companies are Cutting Down California’s Forests—So that you can Throw them Away!

Thursday, March 14

EPIC: Another Attack on Wolf Recovery

Tuesday, March 5

EPIC: Richardson Grove Back in Court!

EPIC: Gypsy Scholarship Fundraiser

EPIC: EPIC is Hiring!

Thursday, Feb. 28

EPIC: Happy 20th Birthday to the Headwaters Forest Reserve

Wednesday, Feb. 20

EPIC: Fight Climate Change Through Community Forests!

EPIC: EPIC Holds Southern Humboldt Community Meeting on Green Diamond Sproul Creek Property Purchase

Tuesday, Feb. 19

EPIC: Action Alert: Support Clean, Renewable Energy in Humboldt County

Monday, Feb. 4

EPIC: EPIC Petitions State Water Board to Step In Over Elk River Mess

Thursday, Jan. 31

EPIC: Lawsuit Targets California Permit for Clearcutting Endangered Marten Habitat

Tuesday, Jan. 29

EPIC: Court: Gray Wolves Can Keep California Endangered Species Protection

Monday, Jan. 28

EPIC: BREAKING: Federal Court Halts Illegal Logging in Sensitive Forests

Wednesday, Jan. 23

EPIC: SoHum Community Meeting: Green Diamond & Sproul Creek

EPIC: Trump’s Shutdown Threatens Public Lands, Wildlife and Human Health

Tuesday, Jan. 22

EPIC: Clean Water or Industrial Waste Ditch—The Future of Elk River Still Hangs in the Balance

Monday, Jan. 14

EPIC: Action Alert: Arcata’s People-First Plaza?

Thursday, Jan. 10

EPIC: Breaking: EPIC in Court to Defend Old Growth in Klamath National Forest

EPIC: Action Alert: Green Diamond Clearcuts Threaten Humboldt Marten in Klamath Glen

Wednesday, Jan. 9

EPIC: EPIC Files Formal Complaint and Appeal of Green Diamond Certification by Forest Stewardship Council

Friday, Jan. 4

EPIC: CA Considers Petition to ESA List Klamath-Trinity Spring Chinook Salmon – Comments Needed Now!

Thursday, Jan. 3

EPIC: 2018: Another EPIC Year

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Delivers Early Christmas Present to California Beavers **WARNING: GRAPHIC PHOTOS**

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018

EPIC: Action Alert: Shasta Dam Raise Would Destroy Imperiled Salamander Habitat and Sacred Sites

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

EPIC: Green Diamond Purchases 9,400-acres of Timberland in Sproul Creek

EPIC: Will HRC Ever Give Elk River A Rest?

EPIC: Richardson Grove Update

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

EPIC: Action Alert: Protect Strawberry Rock!

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

EPIC: You’re Invited! EPIC Holiday Membership Mixer

EPIC: Action Alert: The Humboldt Marten Needs Your Help

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

EPIC: Double Your Donation on #GivingTuesday!

EPIC: Cheers to 41 Years of Forest Protection Work!

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

EPIC: Vote for the Environment!

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

EPIC: Robbing a Burn Victim: EPIC Challenges Another Forest Service Giveaway

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

EPIC: Explore What’s at Stake – Last Chance Grove

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Fall Celebration Featuring No Pardon

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

EPIC: Clever Gov’t Tricks Undercut Marten Protections

EPIC: Wild and Scenic Rivers Act Turns 50!

EPIC: Salt in the Wounds – Act Now to Defend Mature Forests!

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

EPIC: Honoring Jene McCovey for a Lifetime of Environmental Work at EPIC Fall Celebration

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Fail: Oregon Denies Protection for Gravely Imperiled Humboldt Martens

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

EPIC: Murrelets in Monument Ridge Wind Farm?

EPIC: Gypsy Remembered

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

EPIC: Logging, Not Wildfires is a Greater Threat to Northern Spotted Owls

EPIC: David “Gypsy” Chain 20th Anniversary Memorial Fundraiser

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

EPIC: EPIC Base Camp: Groundtruthing Last Chance Grade

Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018

EPIC: California Gray Wolf Update 2018

EPIC: Green Diamond HCP


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.