Homepage > Elsewhere

EPIC

Filed under: Local Individuals and Activist and/or Nonprofit Groups Looking to Make the World Better Place, According to Their Lights

Wednesday, July 10

EPIC: Rainbow Ridge Rally Next Saturday

Monday, July 8

EPIC: HRC’s Sad Spiral Downward

EPIC: EPIC Pints for Non-Profits at Redwood Curtain Brewing Company

Tuesday, July 2

EPIC: Lawsuit Seeks Overdue Protection for Rare Siskiyou Mountain Salamander

EPIC: EPIC Fall Celebration will Feature Delhi 2 Dublin

EPIC: EPIC and Allies Take Aim at SPI HCP

Friday, June 28

EPIC: Judge to Caltrans: Prepare a Valid EIS

Wednesday, June 26

EPIC: Rare Shasta Salamanders Move Closer to Endangered Species Act Protection

Thursday, June 20

EPIC: EPIC is Accepting Nominations for EPIC Board of Directors July 1-31

EPIC: EPIC is Accepting Nominations for Board of Directors July 1-31

EPIC: Regional Water Board Adopts Tighter Elk River Constraints for HRC

Wednesday, June 19

EPIC: EcoNews Creature Feature: Hoary Bat

Monday, June 17

EPIC: Proposed-HCP for Sierra Pacific Industries a Bad Deal for Spotted Owls

EPIC: EPIC submits comment letter in opposition to Navy sonar testing

Tuesday, June 11

EPIC: State Court Victory in Richardson Grove Case

Monday, June 10

EPIC: Action Alert: Sign the Petition for Clean-Up of the Fort Bragg Headlands Mill Site

EPIC: Richardson Grove Potluck Rendezvous

Thursday, June 6

EPIC: BREAKING: HRC Logging Old-Growth in Mattole Watershed

EPIC: Action Alert: Comments Needed on Proposed Wind Project

Thursday, May 30

EPIC: Bringing the California Condor Home

EPIC: Water Board to Consider New Elk River Permit for Humboldt Redwood Company

EPIC: Proposed Wind Project Presents Alarming Impacts

Tuesday, May 21

EPIC: Upcoming EPIC Events

EPIC: Success! People Power Prevails

EPIC: SouHum Community Meeting on Green Diamond Sproul Creek Property Acquisition Spurs Formation of New Community Group

EPIC: EPIC’s 2018-2019 Annual Report

Tuesday, May 7

EPIC: Upcoming EPIC Events in Southern Humboldt

Monday, May 6

EPIC: Federal Court Again Halts Destructive Caltrans Project Through Richardson Grove

Wednesday, April 24

EPIC: EPIC Comes to the Defense of Siskiyou Mountains Salamander

EPIC: Wind Farm Update: Draft Environment Impact Report Released

EPIC: Trinidad Art Night

Tuesday, April 9

EPIC: Join Us: Help Save One of California’s Rarest Plants!

EPIC: EPIC in Court: Timber Industry Appeals Seiad-Horse Timber Sale to Ninth Circuit

EPIC: CA Bobcats May Gain Additional Protections With New Bill

Tuesday, April 2

EPIC: Wolves in Danger- Act now!

Monday, April 1

EPIC: California’s Wolves

Tuesday, March 19

EPIC: Richardson Grove Court Update

EPIC: Help Save One of California’s Rarest Plants

Monday, March 18

EPIC: Logging Companies are Cutting Down California’s Forests—So that you can Throw them Away!

Thursday, March 14

EPIC: Another Attack on Wolf Recovery

Tuesday, March 5

EPIC: Richardson Grove Back in Court!

EPIC: Gypsy Scholarship Fundraiser

EPIC: EPIC is Hiring!

Thursday, Feb. 28

EPIC: Happy 20th Birthday to the Headwaters Forest Reserve

Wednesday, Feb. 20

EPIC: Fight Climate Change Through Community Forests!

EPIC: EPIC Holds Southern Humboldt Community Meeting on Green Diamond Sproul Creek Property Purchase

Tuesday, Feb. 19

EPIC: Action Alert: Support Clean, Renewable Energy in Humboldt County

Monday, Feb. 4

EPIC: EPIC Petitions State Water Board to Step In Over Elk River Mess

Thursday, Jan. 31

EPIC: Lawsuit Targets California Permit for Clearcutting Endangered Marten Habitat

Tuesday, Jan. 29

EPIC: Court: Gray Wolves Can Keep California Endangered Species Protection


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.