Homepage > Elsewhere

EPIC

Filed under: Local Individuals and Activist and/or Nonprofit Groups Looking to Make the World Better Place, According to Their Lights

Today

EPIC: 2019 EPIC Fall Celebration Highlights and Thank You’s

EPIC: Giving Tuesday Coming Up: Give the Gift of Healthy Forests

EPIC: EPIC Petitions for Better Beaver Regulations: Proposed Rules Would Clarify Rules for Trapping

EPIC: Action Alert: Planning Commission Meeting for Terra-Gen’s Proposed Wind Project This Thursday

Wednesday, Nov. 6

EPIC: Loophole-ridden Proposal for Pacific Fishers Fails to Protect Forest Habitat

Tuesday, Oct. 29

EPIC: A Peek Into the Forest Cauldron: Witch’s Butter

EPIC: The Horrific Tale of Timber Targets

EPIC: Bee a Zombie this Halloween!

EPIC: Scare-O-Trauma: A Hoary Bat Story

Tuesday, Oct. 15

EPIC: RCEA Biomass Meeting Friday

EPIC: Volunteers Needed: EPIC Fall Celebration

EPIC: Protected: BREAKING: EPIC Sues on Timber Sale that Risks Clean Water and Spotted Owls

EPIC: Econews Radio Show is Back!

Wednesday, Oct. 2

EPIC: Action Alert: Gov. Newsom Vetoed SB1 – Ask him to Protect and Communities!

Tuesday, Sept. 24

EPIC: Furry Friends, Never Fear! New Protections for Martens and Other Critters Coming

EPIC: Fire Story

EPIC: CA Governor Newsom Sides with Industry, Vetoes SB1

Wednesday, Sept. 18

EPIC: Action Alert: Rare Tule Elk Need Our Help!

EPIC: Action Alert: Rare Tule Elk Need Our Help!

Thursday, Sept. 12

EPIC: Coalition Letter to Terra-Gen

Monday, Sept. 9

EPIC: EPIC Wishes Happy Trails to Rob DiPerna

EPIC: EPIC Honors Dennis Cunningham, Civil Rights Attorney with Sempervirens Lifetime Achievement Award

Wednesday, Aug. 21

EPIC: You’re Invited to EPIC’s 2019 Fall Celebration ft. Delhi 2 Dublin!

Tuesday, Aug. 20

EPIC: California Fish and Game Commission Opposes Federal Wolf-Delisting

EPIC:

EPIC: California Wolf Pack Grows

Tuesday, Aug. 6

EPIC: Terra-Gen’s Humboldt Wind Energy Project Presents Concerns for Wildlife

EPIC: Action Alert: Trump’s Plan to Gut NEPA

Monday, Aug. 5

EPIC: EPIC August Events: Covelo Blackberry Fest, Blue Lake Music Fest, and Outdoor Movie!

EPIC: Fish and Wildlife Service Gives Green Diamond New Permit to Take Spotted Owls

Thursday, Aug. 1

EPIC: Where Did the THP Website Go?

Tuesday, July 23

EPIC: Richardson Grove Rendezvous Recap

EPIC: Action Alert: Say No to McMansions and Yes to Land Use Protections

Monday, July 22

EPIC: S.O.S. for Northern Spotted Owl

Wednesday, July 10

EPIC: Rainbow Ridge Rally Next Saturday

Monday, July 8

EPIC: HRC’s Sad Spiral Downward

EPIC: EPIC Pints for Non-Profits at Redwood Curtain Brewing Company

Tuesday, July 2

EPIC: Lawsuit Seeks Overdue Protection for Rare Siskiyou Mountain Salamander

EPIC: EPIC Fall Celebration will Feature Delhi 2 Dublin

EPIC: EPIC and Allies Take Aim at SPI HCP

Friday, June 28

EPIC: Judge to Caltrans: Prepare a Valid EIS

Wednesday, June 26

EPIC: Rare Shasta Salamanders Move Closer to Endangered Species Act Protection

Thursday, June 20

EPIC: EPIC is Accepting Nominations for EPIC Board of Directors July 1-31

EPIC: EPIC is Accepting Nominations for Board of Directors July 1-31

EPIC: Regional Water Board Adopts Tighter Elk River Constraints for HRC

Wednesday, June 19

EPIC: EcoNews Creature Feature: Hoary Bat

Monday, June 17

EPIC: Proposed-HCP for Sierra Pacific Industries a Bad Deal for Spotted Owls

EPIC: EPIC submits comment letter in opposition to Navy sonar testing

Tuesday, June 11

EPIC: State Court Victory in Richardson Grove Case

Monday, June 10

EPIC: Action Alert: Sign the Petition for Clean-Up of the Fort Bragg Headlands Mill Site


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.