Homepage > Elsewhere

Rep. Jared Huffman

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Monday, Oct. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Bipartisan Lawmakers to EPA: Don’t Stop California & Other States from Strengthening Auto Pollution Safeguards

Sunday, Oct. 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Update from Rep. Huffman

Thursday, Sept. 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Advances Key North Coast Priorities in FAA Reauthorization Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Sanford Push for Reauthorization of Land & Water Conservation Fund

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, House Dems to McConnell: Postpone Kavanaugh Proceedings

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Approves Huffman Bill on Sustainable Management of the Point Reyes National Seashore

Monday, Sept. 17

Rep. Jared Huffman: PD Editorial: California is burning, and Trump is tweeting

Thursday, Sept. 6

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Dems: Kavanaugh’s Lifetime Appointment to the Supreme Court Threatens First Amendment Freedoms, Jeffersonian Separation of Church and State

Wednesday, Aug. 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bill on Sustainable Management of the Point Reyes National Seashore

Monday, Aug. 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman demands investigation into data throttling during Mendocino Complex fires

Tuesday, Aug. 21

Rep. Jared Huffman: Forest views: Huffman tours by air, ground

Wednesday, Aug. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Thompson Announce $99 Million In Federal Funding for Fire Recovery

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Rep. Jared Huffman: Garamendi, Thompson and Huffman send formal request to President Trump for major disaster declaration

Rep. Jared Huffman: PD Editorial: California is burning, and Trump is tweeting

Monday, Aug. 6

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Thompson, Garamendi lead 24 California Members of Congress Seeking Federal Wildfire Disaster Declaration

Sunday, July 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman bill seeks to expand northwest California wilderness protections

Friday, July 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Northwest California Wilderness, Recreation, and Working Forests Act

Thursday, July 26

Rep. Jared Huffman: Democrats press for tariff relief to bail out fishermen.

Thursday, July 19

Rep. Jared Huffman: North Coast Lawmakers Question Trump's Motives with Russia, Introduce Candidate Vetting Legislation

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Protecting Access to Classified Information in Elections Act

Monday, July 16

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Jared Huffman assesses peace prospects after trip to South Korea

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Countering Russian Power Plays Act to Protect Energy Security of European Allies

Friday, July 13

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Bipartisan Delegation Trip to South Korea

Thursday, July 12

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Offers Motion to Prevent Corrupt Interior Department Giveaways

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Leads Defense of Key Fisheries Management Law

Wednesday, July 11

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Leads Defense of Key Fisheries Management Law

Friday, June 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bipartisan Legislation to End Postal Facility Closures and Restore Rural Delivery Standards

Wednesday, June 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Anti-Immigrant Agenda; Pushes for Compassionate Immigration Policies

Friday, June 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, 100 Members to Zinke: Don’t Sacrifice the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge to Oil & Gas Drilling

Thursday, June 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Richmond Introduce Legislation to Open Medicare to All Americans

Tuesday, May 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, DeSaulnier, & Barragán Introduce IDEA High Cost Pool Funding Act

Wednesday, May 23

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Secures Local Priorities in Water Resources Development Act

Tuesday, May 22

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bill to Repeal GOP Tax Scam’s Arctic Wildlife Refuge Drilling Mandate

Friday, May 18

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Signs Discharge Petition to Force Vote to Restore Vital Net Neutrality Protections

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Opposes Partisan Farm Bill, Votes To Support Farmers, Conservation, and Nutrition Programs

Monday, May 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces Winner of 2018 Congressional Art Competition

Wednesday, May 9

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Trump’s Withdrawal from Iran Nuclear Agreement

Monday, April 30

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Raskin, McNerney, & Kildee Launch Congressional Freethought Caucus

Friday, April 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Jared Huffman (D-CA) Introduces 2018 “National Day of Reason” Resolution

Thursday, April 26

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Farmers CARE Act to Improve the Environmental Quality Incentives Program (EQIP)

Wednesday, April 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Resolution to Designate ‘National Day of Reason’

Tuesday, April 24

Rep. Jared Huffman: PD Editorial: Help Americans hang up on robocallers

Thursday, April 19

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bipartisan Bill to Repeal the Trump Administration’s Harmful Solar Tariffs

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Slams Trump Admin’s Rush to Accelerate Drilling Preparations in Arctic National Wildlife Refuge

Thursday, April 12

Rep. Jared Huffman: A quick update from Rep. Huffman

Wednesday, April 11

Rep. Jared Huffman: More than $200 million for statewide disaster relief, Thompson, Huffman announce

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Thompson Announce $212 Million For Disaster Relief for California

Wednesday, April 4

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman’s public land proposal offers benefits

Thursday, March 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Bipartisan, Bicameral Lawmakers Urge Sec. Ross to Swiftly and Robustly Fund Pacific Coast Fishery Disasters

Thursday, March 22

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Omnibus Spending Bill


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.