Homepage > Elsewhere

Rep. Jared Huffman

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Friday, Nov. 17

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Thompson Condemn Administration’s Supplemental Disaster Funding Request

Thursday, Nov. 16

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Slams Passage of H.R. 1%, House Republican Tax Scam

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Bloated 2018 Defense Authorization

Tuesday, Oct. 31

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Thompson Offer a Better Way to Equip Communities for Future Wildfires

Thursday, Oct. 26

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Seeks Assurance from FEMA: Eligible Fire Victims Should Be Able to Seek Aid Without Fear of Immigration Targeting

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Democrats seek GAO Investigation into Federal Scheme to Fund Delta Tunnels Project

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Democrats seek GAO Investigation into Federal Scheme to Fund Delta Tunnels Project

Friday, Oct. 13

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces Suspension of ICE Enforcements; Urges All Sonoma and Mendocino Residents to Follow Evacuation Orders & Safety Recommendations

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces Suspension of ICE Enforcements; Urges All Sonoma and Mendocino Residents to Follow Evacuation Orders & Safety Recommendations

Wednesday, Oct. 11

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Latest Fire News

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Latest Fire News

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Implement the Clean Power Plan

Friday, Sept. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Legislation to End Deportation Proceedings Against Hugo Mejia

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Legislation to End Deportation Proceedings Against Hugo Mejia

Thursday, Sept. 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Partisan Government Funding Package

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Partisan Government Funding Package

Thursday, Sept. 7

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against H.R. 2936, the Resilient Federal Forest Act of 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 5

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Slams President Trump’s Broken Promise to DREAMers

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Slams President Trump’s Broken Promise to DREAMers

Friday, Aug. 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Lee Introduce New Amendments: No Taxpayer Funding for White Nationalist Enablers in the White House

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Lee Introduce New Amendments: No Taxpayer Funding for White Nationalist Enablers in the White House

Thursday, Aug. 17

Rep. Jared Huffman: Members of Congress to Trump Administration: Don’t Allow Oil Drilling in the Arctic Ocean

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Rep. Jared Huffman: Members of Congress to Trump Administration: Don’t Allow Oil Drilling in the Arctic Ocean

Thursday, Aug. 3

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Unveils Legislation to Protect the North Coast’s Spectacular Wild Places and Rivers; Calls for Public Input on Balanced Approach to Land Management

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Unveils Legislation to Protect the North Coast’s Spectacular Wild Places and Rivers; Calls for Public Input on Balanced Approach to Land Management

Friday, July 28

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Helps Introduce New Medicare Buy-In Legislation

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Helps Introduce New Medicare Buy-In Legislation

Thursday, July 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Price Introduce Local And Independent Television Protection Act

Thursday, July 20

Rep. Jared Huffman: Lawmakers to Trump: You Can’t Pass this Buck

Wednesday, July 19

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, Polis, Grijalva, Jayapal, introduce nationwide roadmap to get U.S. to 100 percent renewable energy by 2050

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Energy Transparency Legislation: ‘Know Your Oil Act’ & ‘Carbon Pollution Transparency Act’

Friday, July 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Bloated Military Bill

Monday, July 10

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman seeks more funding for civic service programs

Wednesday, July 5

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep Huffman, 29 Lawmakers Urge Trump Administration to Take Steps to Save the Vaquita

Friday, June 30

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, 15 Representatives to Secretary of Defense Mattis: Allow Transgender Individuals to Serve the Country They Love

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, House Dems to Sec. DeVos: “No Child Should Ever Be Denied a Quality Education”

Rep. Jared Huffman: Democrats ask Jim Mattis to move forward with plan for transgender enlistment

Thursday, June 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & DeSaulnier Introduce INSPIRE Act to Expand Community Service Opportunities & Promote Active Citizenship

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on H.R. 3004

Tuesday, June 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Advances Key North Coast Priorities in Natural Resources and Transportation & Infrastructure Committees

Thursday, June 22

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, others introduce act to make it easier for refugees to go to college

Wednesday, June 21

Rep. Jared Huffman: Bipartisan Lawmakers to EPA: Don’t Stop States from Strengthening Auto Pollution Safeguards

Tuesday, June 20

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, nearly 200 other Democrats sue Trump

Rep. Jared Huffman: On World Refugee Day, Rep. Huffman Introduces TORCH Act to Open Educational Opportunities for Refugees

Monday, June 19

Rep. Jared Huffman: On World Refugee Day, Rep. Huffman Introduces TORCH Act to Open Educational Opportunities for Refugees

Friday, June 16

Rep. Jared Huffman: Bipartisan Lawmakers to EPA: Don’t Stop States from Strengthening Auto Pollution Safeguards

Wednesday, June 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, McKinley, Walz, Reichert, Schrader, & Katko Introduce Bipartisan IDEA Full Funding Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, McKinley, Walz, Reichert, Schrader, & Katko Introduce Bipartisan IDEA Full Funding Act

Wednesday, June 7

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Responds to Trump’s Paris Withdrawal; Introduces Standing Against Dirty Diplomacy (SADD) Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Responds to Trump’s Paris Withdrawal; Introduces Standing Against Dirty Diplomacy (SADD) Act


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.