Homepage > Elsewhere

Rep. Jared Huffman

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Friday, March 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Lawmakers Introduce Bipartisan Resolution for National Rosie the Riveter Day

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Invites North Coast High School Students to Enter the Congressional Art Competition

Thursday, March 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Price Introduce the Local and Independent Television Protection Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Applauds $40 Million in New Funding for Last Chance Grade

Friday, March 8

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes for H.R. 1; Pushes for Stronger Executive Branch Ethics Laws

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to Terminate the President’s Sham National Emergency Declaration

Monday, Feb. 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, Fitzpatrick, Beyer, 56 Lawmakers Introduce Still-In Paris Resolution

Friday, Feb. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman Votes to Keep Government Open; Slams President Trump’s National Emergency Declaration

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, Fitzpatrick, 100 Lawmakers Introduce Bipartisan Bill to Restore Arctic National Wildlife Refuge Protections

Thursday, Feb. 7

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Appointed to Join the House’s New Select Committee on the Climate Crisis

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Reacts to State of the Union Address

Monday, Feb. 4

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces State of the Union Guest

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Bernhardt Nomination to Interior

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Elected Chair of Water, Oceans, & Wildlife Subcommittee

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Napolitano Release GAO Report on the Benefits of Water Reuse Projects

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bills to Protect Pacific & Arctic Oceans from Offshore Drilling

Friday, Jan. 4

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to End President Trump’s Shutdown & Reopen the Government

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes for Farm Bill

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman to Support Nancy Pelosi for Speaker

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces Winner of the House Student App Challenge Competition

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Releases New Report on Impact of Republican Budget Cuts to California

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Bipartisan Lawmakers to EPA: Don’t Stop California & Other States from Strengthening Auto Pollution Safeguards

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Update from Rep. Huffman

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Advances Key North Coast Priorities in FAA Reauthorization Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Sanford Push for Reauthorization of Land & Water Conservation Fund

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, House Dems to McConnell: Postpone Kavanaugh Proceedings

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Approves Huffman Bill on Sustainable Management of the Point Reyes National Seashore

Monday, Sept. 17, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: PD Editorial: California is burning, and Trump is tweeting

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Dems: Kavanaugh’s Lifetime Appointment to the Supreme Court Threatens First Amendment Freedoms, Jeffersonian Separation of Church and State

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bill on Sustainable Management of the Point Reyes National Seashore

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman demands investigation into data throttling during Mendocino Complex fires

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Forest views: Huffman tours by air, ground

Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Thompson Announce $99 Million In Federal Funding for Fire Recovery

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: PD Editorial: California is burning, and Trump is tweeting

Rep. Jared Huffman: Garamendi, Thompson and Huffman send formal request to President Trump for major disaster declaration

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Thompson, Garamendi lead 24 California Members of Congress Seeking Federal Wildfire Disaster Declaration

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman bill seeks to expand northwest California wilderness protections

Friday, July 27, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Northwest California Wilderness, Recreation, and Working Forests Act

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Democrats press for tariff relief to bail out fishermen.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: North Coast Lawmakers Question Trump's Motives with Russia, Introduce Candidate Vetting Legislation

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Protecting Access to Classified Information in Elections Act

Monday, July 16, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Jared Huffman assesses peace prospects after trip to South Korea

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Countering Russian Power Plays Act to Protect Energy Security of European Allies

Friday, July 13, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Bipartisan Delegation Trip to South Korea

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Offers Motion to Prevent Corrupt Interior Department Giveaways

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Leads Defense of Key Fisheries Management Law

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Leads Defense of Key Fisheries Management Law

Friday, June 29, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bipartisan Legislation to End Postal Facility Closures and Restore Rural Delivery Standards

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes Against Anti-Immigrant Agenda; Pushes for Compassionate Immigration Policies

Friday, June 15, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, 100 Members to Zinke: Don’t Sacrifice the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge to Oil & Gas Drilling


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.