Homepage > Elsewhere

Rep. Jared Huffman

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Monday, May 20

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Applauds $1 Billion Increase for Special Education in House Funding Bill

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to Pass The Equality Act To Protect LGBTQ Americans

Thursday, May 16

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Thompson Announce $10 Million in Federal Funding for Sonoma County Airport

Friday, May 10

Rep. Jared Huffman: House Approves Huffman Amendment to Protect Post-Disaster Emergency Construction Projects

Thursday, May 9

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces the Public Lands Telecommunications Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces Winner of 2019 Congressional Art Competition

Thursday, May 2

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to Pass H.R. 9, New Legislation to Keep the U.S. in the Paris Climate Agreement

Tuesday, April 30

Rep. Jared Huffman: Natural Resources Committee Approves Huffman’s Bipartisan Bill to Block Arctic Wildlife Refuge Oil Drilling

Rep. Jared Huffman: Chair Huffman Introduces Bipartisan Bill to Reauthorize National Sea Grant College Program

Monday, April 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Speier Announce Long-Awaited Allocation of Federal Disaster Support to California Fishing Communities

Monday, April 22

Rep. Jared Huffman: On Earth Day, Rep. Huffman Introduces Bill to Clean Up Postal Service Trucks

Thursday, April 18

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, Bipartisan CA Lawmakers to President Trump: Declare a Major Disaster Declaration for Flooding Damage

Wednesday, April 17

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes on Bold Legislation to Save the Internet

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces New Funding for Disaster Relief in Mendocino County

Monday, April 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on California’s Request for a Major Disaster Declaration for Flooding Damage

Friday, April 12

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Gosar Introduce Bipartisan Legislation To Ease Tax Burden on Homeowners Making Water-Efficient Choices

Thursday, April 11

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Shines Light on Need for Dredging of the Petaluma River & San Rafael Canal During Harbor Maintenance Trust Fund Hearing

Wednesday, April 10

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman Introduces Northwest California Wilderness, Recreation, and Working Forests Act

Friday, April 5

Rep. Jared Huffman: Chairs Raúl M. Grijalva & Jared Huffman Request Documents on Acting DOI Secretary Bernhardt’s Ties with Westlands Water District

Thursday, April 4

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bill to Strengthen Executive Branch Ethics Laws, Target Interior Department’s Industry Revolving Door

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to Condemn Trump Administration’s Support for Lawsuit Attacking Americans’ Health Care

Thursday, March 28

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Cunningham Introduce Bipartisan Bicoastal Offshore Drilling Ban

Wednesday, March 27

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman, House Democrats Introduce H.R. 9, New Legislation to Keep the U.S. in the Paris Climate Agreement

Monday, March 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bipartisan, Bicameral Legislation to Fully Fund Special Education

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Lytton Rancheria Tribal Land Legislation

Friday, March 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Lawmakers Introduce Bipartisan Resolution for National Rosie the Riveter Day

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Invites North Coast High School Students to Enter the Congressional Art Competition

Thursday, March 14

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman and Price Introduce the Local and Independent Television Protection Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Applauds $40 Million in New Funding for Last Chance Grade

Friday, March 8

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes for H.R. 1; Pushes for Stronger Executive Branch Ethics Laws

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to Terminate the President’s Sham National Emergency Declaration

Monday, Feb. 25

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, Fitzpatrick, Beyer, 56 Lawmakers Introduce Still-In Paris Resolution

Friday, Feb. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman Votes to Keep Government Open; Slams President Trump’s National Emergency Declaration

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Rep. Jared Huffman: Huffman, Fitzpatrick, 100 Lawmakers Introduce Bipartisan Bill to Restore Arctic National Wildlife Refuge Protections

Thursday, Feb. 7

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Appointed to Join the House’s New Select Committee on the Climate Crisis

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Reacts to State of the Union Address

Monday, Feb. 4

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces State of the Union Guest

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Statement on Bernhardt Nomination to Interior

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Elected Chair of Water, Oceans, & Wildlife Subcommittee

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman & Napolitano Release GAO Report on the Benefits of Water Reuse Projects

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Introduces Bills to Protect Pacific & Arctic Oceans from Offshore Drilling

Friday, Jan. 4

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes to End President Trump’s Shutdown & Reopen the Government

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Votes for Farm Bill

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman to Support Nancy Pelosi for Speaker

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Announces Winner of the House Student App Challenge Competition

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Releases New Report on Impact of Republican Budget Cuts to California

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Bipartisan Lawmakers to EPA: Don’t Stop California & Other States from Strengthening Auto Pollution Safeguards

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Update from Rep. Huffman

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Rep. Jared Huffman: Rep. Huffman Advances Key North Coast Priorities in FAA Reauthorization Act

Rep. Jared Huffman: Reps. Huffman, Sanford Push for Reauthorization of Land & Water Conservation Fund


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.