Homepage > Elsewhere

Humboldt Last Week

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Angry Business Owner Has Nearby Cat Painting Scratched, Artist Interviewed; Other Top Stories

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Assemblymember Jim Wood On Humboldt’s Opioid Woes, ‘Times Piece; Other Top Stories

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Special guest: Estelle Fennell, County Supervisor (Episode 82)

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] David Josiah Lawson murder case: Bold blood test allegations and denials; Other top stories

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] Local driver recalls killer Robert Durst just before alleged murder trip, hearings begin

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] Humboldt Last Week (Episode 79)

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] ‘Reducing Crime’ initiative supported by ‘Supervisors; Last week’s top stories

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Why some of us care about who Sara Bareilles is dating; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Guy Fieri admired again for officiating gay weddings in honor of late sister; Other top stories

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: New efforts underway for community pool in Fortuna; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Eureka councilmember, candidate, share different views on needle ordinance; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Jury considering fate of man accused of murdering wife’s boyfriend; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt’s cannabis connection with Europe, and legalization so far; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Girl testifying against ‘spooky storyteller’ backed by bikers; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] HSU grad, SpongeBob creator, given lifetime achievement award; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Late HSU student, theater standout, awarded posthumous degree with honors; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Accused murderer of ex foster parent likely headed to adult court; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Family member praises lifesaving dog after fire, seeking housing; Top stories from last week

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Coordinator chats about LA flights starting this summer; Top stories from last week

Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Local woman featured on ‘Jerry Springer Show’ discusses experience; Top stories from last week

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Man that allegedly shot deputy near Ferndale pleads not guilty; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Reporter discusses high-profile Manila murder coverage; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: 'The Office' actor on shooting indie comedy in Humboldt; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: LA director on season as trimmigrant: ‘It wasn’t worth it’; Humboldt’s last week of news

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Real scratch and sniff cannabis ads possibly first of their kind; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Congressman not sure if God exists, reactions to rare announcement; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Public Defender boss facing lawsuit over qualifications; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: ‘Self defense’ concluded after woman fatally stabbed boyfriend; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Carson Mansion dollhouse a reminder club now allows women; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Without communications upgrades we could ‘actually die’; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: McKinleyville mom trampled during ‘Vegas shooting, recounts experience; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: NFL-bound HSU student talks teamwork, kneeling, concussions, program; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: APD seeing if arsonist meant to target sleeping man, church, or both; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: ‘Violence imposed on volunteers’ halts community cleanups; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Floyd Squires denies salacious accusations related to arson fire; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] Humboldt-shot Kirsten Dunst thriller ‘Woodshock’ screens earlier here

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Former local in music ‘supergroup’ slams Trump with punk icon; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Commuted sentence for woman who aided pimp in Eureka murder; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Comedian defending Guy Fieri gets national coverage; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: LEGOLAND provides more details on their own little Ferndale; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Accused child rapist and former restaurateur headed to trial; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Eureka Police Chief chats before starting new gig in Santa Cruz; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: FBI, others asked to look into past corruption within Sheriff’s Office; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Sex trafficking victim and activist talks CNN interviews; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Unresponsive toddler found in hot car 'underneath a blanket' while grandma gambled

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Law professor analyzes Arcata stabbing developments

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Poll: Firefighter cannot wear Black Lives Matter pin on uniform; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Child abuse and neglect handled poorly, says grand jury; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Community leaders share experiences with bullying; Humboldt’s last week of news

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Humboldt Last Week: Beloved local zebra pointlessly shot and killed; Humboldt’s last week of news


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.