Homepage > Elsewhere

Lumberjack News

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Wednesday, May 9

Lumberjack News: Did you miss the Rhododendron Parade?

Lumberjack News: What are your plans for summer?

Wednesday, May 2

Lumberjack News: Physics professor resigns

Tuesday, May 1

Lumberjack News: NAACP demands university to cease from minority-majority community recruiting

Wednesday, April 25

Lumberjack News: Peace in the Middle East

Tuesday, April 24

Lumberjack News: Q-Fest celebrates queer and trans people of color in the arts

Lumberjack News: Celebrating five years of El Leñador

Monday, April 23

Lumberjack News: Upset mothers march to city hall

Tuesday, April 17

Lumberjack News: Goodbye to last round of Intensive English students

Lumberjack News: Say his name

Monday, April 16

Lumberjack News: Humboldt State debates Irish Times National Champions

Lumberjack News: Out of the darkness comes light

Wednesday, April 11

Lumberjack News: HSU hosts CSU Native American Initiative council

Tuesday, April 10

Lumberjack News: Big Time inspires youth in big ways

Monday, April 9

Lumberjack News: Rallies at the State Capitol for sufficient CSU funding

Lumberjack News: Justice for Josiah rally

Lumberjack News: Humboldt State alum Lynette Zelezny becomes first female president of CSU Bakersfield

Friday, April 6

Lumberjack News: Power of protest in pursuit of peace

Thursday, April 5

Lumberjack News: Cannabis industry faces new era

Wednesday, April 4

Lumberjack News: The community speaks at town hall opioid meeting

Lumberjack News: Community potluck for Humboldt State students

Tuesday, April 3

Lumberjack News: Proposed union fee increase

Monday, April 2

Lumberjack News: Human trafficking training gives guidance on assisting survivors

Lumberjack News: What will you miss most about Humboldt?

Sunday, April 1

Lumberjack News: Bystanders begone

Friday, March 30

Lumberjack News: Needles remain a thorn in the side of Humboldt County

Lumberjack News: Students help each other with J Points

Thursday, March 29

Lumberjack News: Humboldt State hosts Startup Weekend

Lumberjack News: HSU professor Christopher Dugaw is honored for daring rescue efforts

Wednesday, March 28

Lumberjack News: Lumberjack editors meet with Rossbacher, part II

Lumberjack News: As a woman, what are you passionate about?

Tuesday, March 27

Lumberjack News: Lumberjack editors meet with Rossbacher, part I

Lumberjack News: “It was infuriating to see that the Arcata Police Department did not show up”

Monday, March 26

Lumberjack News: Community for women in math and sciences

Sunday, March 25

Lumberjack News: Sarah Ray keeps emotions and knowledge together in her teachings

Saturday, March 24

Lumberjack News: Upset students storm WSCUC open forum

Lumberjack News: Community doubles down on McKinley statue

Friday, March 23

Lumberjack News: CNRS students want answers

Thursday, March 22

Lumberjack News: HSU professor Kevin Murray exits race for California’s 2nd State Assembly district

Lumberjack News: Students v. admins: frustrated conversations at the budget cuts walkout

Lumberjack News: Humboldt State faces healthcare shortage

Lumberjack News: Pro-life protest through positivity

Wednesday, March 21

Lumberjack News: Provost speeds up dean’s resignation early

Tuesday, March 20

Lumberjack News: Students return to campus by Homeward Bound bus

Lumberjack News: “A Wrinkle in Time” is passable

Monday, March 19

Lumberjack News: Protest for gun control leads Arcata High students to walk out

Tuesday, March 13

Lumberjack News: Zero to Fierce Festival for womanhood

Thursday, March 8

Lumberjack News: International students promote diversity at Global Cafe

Lumberjack News: HSU Library expands special collections

Wednesday, March 7

Lumberjack News: College of the Natural Resources and Sciences holds budget forum


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.