Homepage > Elsewhere

NCJ

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Saturday, Sept. 23

NCJ: Redway Man Becomes County's 26th Traffic Death This year

Friday, Sept. 22

NCJ: Judge Allows Public Defender Lawsuit to Proceed Amid Attorney Exodus

Thursday, Sept. 21

NCJ: You Otter be a Citizen Scientist

Monday, Sept. 18

NCJ: County Warns Employees Personal Info May Have Been Compromised

Sunday, Sept. 17

NCJ: TL;DR Drunk in Public

Saturday, Sept. 16

NCJ: Trump Tax Return Bill Moves to Governor's Desk

NCJ: Local Law Enforcement Leaders Promise to Protect Immigrants

Wednesday, Sept. 13

NCJ: House Says No to Sessions' Asset Forfeiture Plans

NCJ: Stanford Project Looking For Humboldt Voices

Tuesday, Sept. 12

NCJ: Coroner's Office Seeks Help to ID Man Found in Trinity River

Monday, Sept. 11

NCJ: Police Chief on Shooting: Suspect Was Wanted, Officer Lucky to be Alive

Sunday, Sept. 10

NCJ: TL;DR: What You Need to Know About the $2.5 Million Verdict Against the County

Saturday, Sept. 9

NCJ: Arcata Police, Witnesses Describe How a Fight Erupted into Gunfire

NCJ: McKinleyvile Marksman

NCJ: Officer Wounded, Suspect Killed in Arcata Plaza Shooting

Friday, Sept. 8

NCJ: Eureka Condemns 'Heroin Hilton,' Displacing 20

Wednesday, Sept. 6

NCJ: Man Killed in Single Car Crash Behind Costco

Monday, Sept. 4

NCJ: The Smoke is No Joke

Sunday, Sept. 3

NCJ: TL;DR: Cemetery Rising

Saturday, Sept. 2

NCJ: Today Ties Eureka's Hottest on Record

NCJ: Poor Reggae on the River Attendance Leaves Mateel Community Center's Future in Question

Thursday, Aug. 31

NCJ: St. Joseph Hospital Fined by the State for Juggling Surgeries

Wednesday, Aug. 30

NCJ: Arkley Emails Foreshadow Litigation over Tuluwat Island

Tuesday, Aug. 29

NCJ: Man Sentenced to 52 years to Life in Arcata Shooting

Monday, Aug. 28

NCJ: Federal Jury Hits County with $2.5 Million Wrongful Death Verdict

Sunday, Aug. 27

NCJ: TL;DR: Why You Need to Join the Conversation in This Week's Cover Story

Saturday, Aug. 26

NCJ: APD Touts Progress, Urges Patience in Lawson Investigation

Friday, Aug. 25

NCJ: Fatal Shooting in Eureka, 75-year-old Arrested

NCJ: Humboldt Resident Contracts West Nile Virus

Thursday, Aug. 24

NCJ: DHHS, Sheriff, Respond to Grand Jury Reports on Child Welfare

Monday, Aug. 21

NCJ: The Solar Eclipse from Oregon

NCJ: Another Assault on Jail Staff

Sunday, Aug. 20

NCJ: Countdown to Partial Totality: Eclipse 2017

Saturday, Aug. 19

NCJ: Making Time: More Moments from the Hoopa Rodeo

Tuesday, Aug. 15

NCJ: Drowning in Hoopa

NCJ: For Second Year in a Row, No Local Salmon at Klamath Salmon Festival

Monday, Aug. 14

NCJ: Booklegger Recalls Eclipse Glasses

Sunday, Aug. 13

NCJ: Standing with Charlottesville

Friday, Aug. 11

NCJ: Sheriff Says Recent Guard Attack Part of Growing Trend

Wednesday, Aug. 9

NCJ: Police Offer $20K Reward for Man Suspected of Shooting at a Cop

NCJ: Eclipse 2017: Humboldt Sits on a Partial Path of Totality

Tuesday, Aug. 8

NCJ: DA Clears EPD in Hospital Death

Monday, Aug. 7

NCJ: DOJ Investigator Heading to Town in Public Administrator Probe

Saturday, Aug. 5

NCJ: PenAir Dropping Humboldt Route, Effective Monday

Friday, Aug. 4

NCJ: Mary Beth Wolford, former Eureka councilwoman, dies at 85

Thursday, Aug. 3

NCJ: TL;DR: How Andrew Mills Barely Escaped Humboldt

Wednesday, Aug. 2

NCJ: Denied: Appellate Court Rejects Rechnitz Appeal for Change of Venue

NCJ: Security Guard Shoots, Kills One

Tuesday, Aug. 1

NCJ: Early Morning Crash Kills Two

Monday, July 31

NCJ: Study of NFL Brains 'Reinforcing' for Local Concussion Awareness Efforts


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.