Homepage > Elsewhere

Senator Mike McGuire

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Monday, Feb. 5

Senator Mike McGuire: McGuire Introduces Resolution Opposing Trump’s Offshore Oil Proposal

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire introduces legislation to honor legacy of Deputy Sheriff Robert Rumfelt

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Senator Mike McGuire: Trinity County Fire Relief Fund hits milestone: $100K! First round of individual assistance checks to be sent next week

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire’s Statement on Governor Brown’s Budget

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire Introduces Bill to Ensure All Votes are Counted

Monday, Jan. 8

Senator Mike McGuire: Hearing on Impacts of Federal Tax Reform this Wednesday

Friday, Jan. 5

Senator Mike McGuire: North Bay Legislators Introduce Desperately Needed Emergency Alert Legislation

Friday, Oct. 6, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: California legislature steps up for Dreamers

Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire’s Bill Creating Tribal Committee on Fish & Game Commission signed by Governor Brown

Friday, Sept. 22, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Thompson, McGuire, Aguiar-Curry will attend Lake County’s Anderson Springs Groundbreaking Celebration

Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire, County of Trinity, Humboldt Area Foundation, Supervisor Bohn & Trinity Journal, partner to establish Trinity County Fire Relief Fund

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire helps lead push for $4 Billion Affordable Housing bond

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: State approves funding for Trinity County school construction plans to rid campuses of mold infestation

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire introduces Salmon Restoration & Protection Resolution

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: California’s Presidential Tax Transparency Bill Approved in Final Legislative Committee, heads to Assembly Floor

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: McGuire’s Bill Restricting Pharmaceutical Industry Gifts to Medical Professionals Passes Assembly Health Committee

Monday, June 26, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: McGuire partners with the Ceres Project to develop pilot program with goal to enhance health outcomes for the chronically ill and save taxpayers millions

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire’s Bill helping Native American students get into college faster and easier passes Assembly Committee

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: McGuire advances wins for Northern California in State Budget

Monday, June 12, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire drives North Coast priorities in Cannabis Budget Trailer Bill

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senate approves McGuire’s bill which advances universal free school meals for California's hungriest kids

Senator Mike McGuire: California Presidential Tax Transparency Bill Approved in Senate

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire responds to Governor’s request for federal salmon disaster

Senator Mike McGuire: California Presidential Tax Transparency Bill Clears Appropriations, Heads for Full Senate Vote

Monday, May 22, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Speakers announced for Salmon disaster hearing

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senate passes McGuire’s Bill Severely Restricting Pharmaceutical Industry Gifts to Medical Professionals

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: $5 million in early funding for Last Chance Grade approved

Friday, May 5, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire, Assemblymember Wood request Governor declare Salmon Disaster

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire issues statement in response to today’s Congressional Healthcare Vote

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire issues statement opposing Federal attempts to repeal executive order protecting California’s coast from offshore oil drilling

Monday, May 1, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: California Presidential Tax Transparency Bill Approved in Final Senate Committee

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire introduces Bill Restricting Pharmaceutical Industry Gifts to Medical Professionals

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: California Presidential Tax Transparency Bill Approved in Senate Elections Committee on Tax Day

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: As Tax Day Approaches, President Trump’s Taxes Still A Mystery

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire Praises Transportation Deal that will bring millions to the North Coast and North Bay each year

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire Praises Transportation Deal that will bring millions to the North Coast and North Bay each year

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire hosts 2 Community Meetings and a BBQ in 2 days in Trinity County

Monday, April 3, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator Mike McGuire's statement in support of the California Values Act

Senator Mike McGuire: Changes to Trump “Blind Trust” Underscore Need for Tax Return Transparency

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Presidential Tax Transparency Bill Clears Judiciary Committee

Monday, March 27, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senators McGuire, Dodd to chair Select Committee on Wine

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: McGuire announces State Legislature’s 44th Annual Fisheries Forum

Monday, March 13, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire Chairs Oversight Hearing on “Ghost Ship” Fire this Wednesday

Senator Mike McGuire: CA Senate calls on Congress to reject ACA repeal

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire Chairs final Senate Committee that approves Transportation funding plan

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: SATURDAY 9 AM: Thompson, McGuire and State Legislative Delegation to Host Affordable Care Act Town Hall in Sonoma County

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: CA Senate Leads Environmental Protection Efforts in Response to Trump

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Senator McGuire’s Bill Takes Successful Child Hunger Fight Statewide

Monday, Feb. 13, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Speakers announced for Cannabis Tax Oversight Hearing

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

Senator Mike McGuire: Colorado Governor Hickenlooper to kick off Tuesday’s Oversight Hearing on cannabis taxes and regulatory timelines


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.