Blondies Food and Drink

Upcoming events

Today

Beer Yoga
Blondies Food and Drink / 9-10 a.m. / $10
“Mimosas + Yoga? Yes please! All level yoga class with Tamra.”
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Wildlife Documentary Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 6:30 p.m. / Free
Every Tuesday for the next 6 weeks Blondies will be showing an episode of “The Hunt” by the BBC, Narrated by Sir David Attenborough.
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 28

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 29

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 30

Wildlife Documentary Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 6:30 p.m. / Free
Every Tuesday for the next 6 weeks Blondies will be showing an episode of “The Hunt” by the BBC, Narrated by Sir David Attenborough.
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 1

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 4

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 5

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Moms Comedy Hour
Blondies Food and Drink / 7-9 p.m. / Free ladies / $5 dudes
This is an open mic style ‘momedy’ night. Not a mom? No problem! Come talk about that one time you accidentally packed dirty Thinx undies in your luggage and stained your work shirts for the conference…. we want to hear it!
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 8

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 11

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 12

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 15

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 18

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 19

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 22

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 25

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 26

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 29

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 2

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 3

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 6

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 9

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 10

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 13

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.