The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Blondies Food and Drink

Upcoming events

Today

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 22

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 23

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 26

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 29

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 30

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 3

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 6

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 7

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 10

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 13

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 14

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 17

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 20

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 21

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 24

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 27

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 28

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 31

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 3

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 4

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 7

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.