The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Blondies Food and Drink

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Salsa Dancing
Blondies Food and Drink / 9-11:15 p.m. / $5 / $4 HSU students
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Salsa Dancing
Blondies Food and Drink / 9-11:15 p.m. / $5 / $4 HSU students
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 6

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 9

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Feb. 10

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Salsa Dancing
Blondies Food and Drink / 9-11:15 p.m. / $5 / $4 HSU students
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 13

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 16

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Feb. 17

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 19

Salsa Dancing
Blondies Food and Drink / 9-11:15 p.m. / $5 / $4 HSU students
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 20

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 23

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Feb. 24

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 26

Salsa Dancing
Blondies Food and Drink / 9-11:15 p.m. / $5 / $4 HSU students
822-3453 / blondiesfoodanddrink@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 27

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, March 1

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, March 2

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, March 5

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, March 8

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, March 9

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, March 12

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, March 15

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, March 16

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, March 19

Open Mic
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Perform yer stuff. Make some chums.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, March 22

Jazz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Jazz up your Sundays.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, March 23

Quiz Night
Blondies Food and Drink / 7 p.m.
Aww, show people how smart you are when you drink. Adorable.
822-3453 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.