Brass Rail

  • 3188 Redwood Drive, Redway
  • 707-923-3188

Upcoming events

Today

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 28

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 4

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 11

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 18

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 25

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 2

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 9

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Rockstar Karaoke
Brass Rail / 9 p.m.
This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.
923-3188 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.