The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 22

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 29

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.