Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, June 2

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, June 3

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, June 10

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, June 17

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, June 24

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, July 1

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, July 7

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, July 8

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, July 15

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 4

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 1

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.