Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Today

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tomorrow

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 29

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 30

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 5

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 6

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 12

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 13

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 19

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 20

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 26

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 27

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, July 3

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, July 4

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, July 10

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, July 11

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.