Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 1

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 2

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 9

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 16

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 23

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 30

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.
Humboldt County’s funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays
Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Modern dancehall.
839-0545 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.