The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Eel River Brewing Company

  • 1777 Alamar Way, Fortuna
  • 707-725-2739

Upcoming events

Sunday

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 29

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 5

Oktoberfest!
Eel River Brewing Company / noon-6 p.m.
764-1772 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 6

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 13

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 20

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 27

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 3

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 10

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 17

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 24

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 1

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 8

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 15

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 22

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 29

Sunday Football!
Eel River Brewing Company / 10 a.m.-noon
725-2739 / marketing@eelriverbrewing.com / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.