Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 7

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 9

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 14

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 16

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 21

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 23

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 28

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 30

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 5

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 7

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 12

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 14

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 19

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 21

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.