Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 1

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 8

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 15

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 22

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 29

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.