Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 7

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 14

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 21

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 23

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 28

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 30

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 4

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 6

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 11

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 18

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.