Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Tyger Byle Live at Logger Bar! Saturday, July 30th
Logger Bar / 9-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
908-337-9921 / jw2311@humboldt.edu / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 1

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 3

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 8

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 10

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, July 12

Jason Robo Has a Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 7:45-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Come pick your brain for prizes the second Thursday of each month. Hosted by local comic Jason Robo.
668-5000 / jasonrobo@runbox.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 15

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 17

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 22

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 24

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 29

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 31

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 5

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 9

Jason Robo Has a Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 7:45-10 p.m. / Free / 21+
Come pick your brain for prizes the second Thursday of each month. Hosted by local comic Jason Robo.
668-5000 / jasonrobo@runbox.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 12

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 14

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.