The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 15

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 21

Last Minute Holiday Craft Market
Logger Bar / 7-10 p.m. / 21+
Local artisans will be selling their handmade items at our annual last-minute holiday market. Warming seasonal cocktails and good cheer aplenty!
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 22

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 29

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 31

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.