Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Burt’s Big Band
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8-11 p.m. / Free / 21+
499-1628 / burt.codispoti@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Ultra Secret at The Palm Lounge
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.-midnight
View Comments

Tuesday

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday

Open Mic Comedy
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9-11:45 p.m. / Free / 21+
View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 3

The Lost Dogs
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.-12:30 a.m. / Free / 21+
497-6093 / View Comments

The Lost Dogs
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.-12:30 a.m. / Free / 21+
497-6093 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Open Mic Comedy
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9-11:45 p.m. / Free / 21+
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Open Mic Comedy
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9-11:45 p.m. / Free / 21+
View Comments

Friday, Sept. 16

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn with Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9-11 p.m.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo’s blues riff-slingin’ raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 2

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 16

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 7

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 21

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.