Panda Cafe

  • 1010 Broadway, Eureka
  • 707-443-2786

Upcoming events

Today

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tomorrow

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, June 10

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, June 11

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, June 12

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, June 13

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, June 14

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, June 15

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, June 16

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, June 17

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, June 18

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, June 19

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, June 20

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, June 21

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, June 22

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, June 23

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, June 24

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, June 25

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, June 26

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, June 27

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, June 28

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, June 29

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, June 30

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, July 1

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, July 2

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, July 3

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, July 4

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, July 5

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, July 6

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, July 7

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, July 8

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, July 9

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, July 10

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, July 11

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, July 12

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, July 13

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, July 14

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, July 15

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, July 16

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, July 17

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, July 18

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, July 19

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, July 20

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, July 21

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Wednesday, July 22

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Thursday, July 23

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Friday, July 24

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Saturday, July 25

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9:30 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Sunday, July 26

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / noon-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Monday, July 27

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

Tuesday, July 28

Panda Cafe
Panda Cafe / 11 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
443-2786 /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.