Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna

Upcoming events

Today

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tomorrow

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 16

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 17

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 20

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 21

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Aug. 22

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 23

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 24

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 27

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 28

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Aug. 29

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 30

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 31

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 3

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 4

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 5

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 6

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 7

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 8

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 10

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 11

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 12

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 13

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 14

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 17

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 18

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 19

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 20

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 21

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 22

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 24

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 25

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 26

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 27

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 28

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Tuesday, Sept. 29

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 30

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Thursday, Oct. 1

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Friday, Oct. 2

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

Saturday, Oct. 3

Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna
Papa Murphy’s, Fortuna / 10:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Takeout.
725-9391 / Web site /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.