RampArt Skatepark

Indoor skatepark and event venue. Skate sessions purchased by the hour.

  • 700 S G St., Arcata

Upcoming events

Today

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tomorrow

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, July 6

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, July 7

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, July 8

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday, July 11

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday, July 12

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, July 13

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, July 14

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, July 15

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday, July 18

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday, July 19

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, July 20

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, July 21

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, July 22

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday, July 25

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday, July 26

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, July 27

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, July 28

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, July 29

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 1

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 2

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 4

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 5

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 8

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 11

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 12

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 15

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 16

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 18

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 19

Summer Skate Camp
RampArt Skatepark / 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
826-0675 / info@rampartskatepark.org / Web site /

© 2022 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.