Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Tomorrow

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 3

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 4

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 5

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 10

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 11

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 12

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 17

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 18

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 19

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 24

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 25

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 26

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 31

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 1

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 2

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 7

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 14

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 15

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 16

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.