Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thirsty Thursday
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ so you know there will be some ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 25

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 26

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 1

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 2

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 3

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 8

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 15

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 16

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 17

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 22

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 23

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 24

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 29

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 30

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 1

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 6

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 7

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.