Surfside Burger Shack

Upcoming events

Today

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Tomorrow

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Tuesday

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 20

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 21

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Aug. 22

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 23

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 24

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Aug. 27

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Aug. 28

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Aug. 29

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Aug. 30

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Aug. 31

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 3

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 4

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 5

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 6

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 7

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 10

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 11

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 12

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 13

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 14

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 17

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 18

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 19

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 20

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 21

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Sept. 24

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Sept. 25

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Sept. 26

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 27

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Sept. 28

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Wednesday, Sept. 30

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Thursday, Oct. 1

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Friday, Oct. 2

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Saturday, Oct. 3

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Sunday, Oct. 4

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

Monday, Oct. 5

Surfside Burger Shack
Surfside Burger Shack / 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Menu. Wednesday through Monday. Takeout and delivery.
268-1295 / Web site /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.