The Griffin

  • 937 10th St., Arcata

Upcoming events

Today

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Tomorrow

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Tuesday

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Wednesday

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Thursday

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Friday

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Saturday

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Sexy MF’ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

Sunday, Sept. 27

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Monday, Sept. 28

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Tuesday, Sept. 29

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Wednesday, Sept. 30

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Thursday, Oct. 1

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Friday, Oct. 2

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Saturday, Oct. 3

The Griffin
The Griffin / 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Food and cocktails to-go!
825-1755 /

Saturday, Oct. 10

Soulful Saturdays
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Join L Boogie for Strictly Soul Saturdays - this and every 2nd Saturday of the month.
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

Saturday, Oct. 31

Sexy MF’ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

Saturday, Nov. 14

Soulful Saturdays
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Join L Boogie for Strictly Soul Saturdays - this and every 2nd Saturday of the month.
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

Saturday, Nov. 28

Sexy MF’ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

Saturday, Dec. 12

Soulful Saturdays
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Join L Boogie for Strictly Soul Saturdays - this and every 2nd Saturday of the month.
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

Saturday, Dec. 26

Sexy MF’ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie
The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site /

© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.