The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Club Triangle Presents: Under Pressure 80’s and 90’s Night
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 27

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, May 28

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 30

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 31

Sol Seed
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 1

A Higher Love Dance Party
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, June 2

Hip Hop and Comedy Showcase
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 3

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, June 4

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 6

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 7

Astro Tan, Al Gorgeuous
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 8

Fresh Strange Friday
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, June 9

Club Triangle
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 10

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, June 11

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 13

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 15

Lounge Act: a Tribute to Nirvana
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, June 16

Rosewater: Grateful Dead Tribute
The Jam / 6 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 17

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, June 18

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 20

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 21

Hollow Down, The Mojave Green
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 22

Club Triangle Presents Under Pressure 80’s and 90’s Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 24

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, June 25

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 27

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 28

The Wicked Hanging Chads
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, June 30

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 1

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 2

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 4

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 8

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 9

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 11

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 15

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 16

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 18

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 22

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 23

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 25

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, July 28

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 29

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 30

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 5

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 6

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 7

The Hip Connection: Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Future Funk Dance Night
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 8

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 12

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 13

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 15

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 19

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 20

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 21

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

The Hip Connection: Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Future Funk Dance Night
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 22

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 25

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 26

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 27

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 29

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 2

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 3

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 4

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

The Hip Connection: Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Future Funk Dance Night
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 9

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 10

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 12

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 16

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 17

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 18

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

The Hip Connection: Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Future Funk Dance Night
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 19

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 23

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 24

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 29

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 30

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 1

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 2

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

The Hip Connection: Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Future Funk Dance Night
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 3

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 7

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 8

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 10

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 14

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 15

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 16

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

The Hip Connection: Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Future Funk Dance Night
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 17

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 21

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 22

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 24

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 27

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 28

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 29

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 31

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 4

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 5

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 11

Sundaze
The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+
House music.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 12

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 14

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 19

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 24

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 26

Club Monday
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 3

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 17

The Hip Connection
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 29

Rocker Saturday’s: Reggae Night
The Jam / 9:29 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.