The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Hiway’s Album Release Party
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $10 / $15 Door / $10 advance sales / 21+
822-4766 / wayhi101@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 22

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 24

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 1

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 6

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 8

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 13

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 15

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 20

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 22

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 27

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 29

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 3

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 5

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 10

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 12

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 17

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 19

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 24

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 26

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 1

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 3

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 8

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 10

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 15

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 17

DJ Real Youth
The Jam / 9 p.m.
Top Grade Tuesdays dancehall reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 22

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.