The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 2

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 5

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 9

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 12

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, June 15

Oyster Fest Party
The Jam / noon / 21+
With Grateful Dead tribute band Rosewater, Elderberry Rust String band and more.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 16

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 19

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, June 22

Unholy Orifice, Locust Furnace, Miasmic, and Klod at the Jam
The Jam / 8 p.m.-1 a.m.
510-708-0871 / sam.g.bryson@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 23

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 26

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 28

Dullahan / Antares / Cross Oceans / The Chainlinks at The Jam
The Jam / 8 a.m.-11:45 p.m. / $5 / 21+
510-708-0871 / sam.g.bryson@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 30

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 3

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 7

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 10

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 14

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 17

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 21

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 24

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 28

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 31

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 4

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 7

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 11

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 14

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 18

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 25

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 28

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 1

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 8

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 15

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 22

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 6

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 13

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 20

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 27

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 3

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 10

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 17

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 24

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 1

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 8

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 15

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 22

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 10 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.