The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Loose Joints with DJ Knutz
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Irie Rockers
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Reggae.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 23

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 27

Club Triangle
The Jam / 7 p.m. / 21+
Under Pressure 80’s and 90’s Night.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Club Triangle Presents Under Pressure 80’s and 90’s Night
The Jam / 7 p.m. / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 30

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 31

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 5

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 6

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 7

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 12

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 13

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 14

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 19

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 20

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 26

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 27

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 3

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 4

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 10

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 11

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 17

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 18

12BC Productions Night
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 24

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 26

Savage Henry Comedy Night
The Jam / 8:30 p.m.
Local comics work it out.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Whomp Wednesday
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 31

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society
The Jam / 9:30 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.