The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 1

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 2

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 8

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 9

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 15

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 16

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 22

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 23

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Nov. 29

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 30

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 6

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 13

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 14

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.