The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, June 28

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, June 29

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 3

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 5

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, July 6

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 10

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 12

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, July 13

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 17

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 19

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, July 20

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 24

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 26

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, July 27

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 31

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Aug. 2

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 3

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 7

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Aug. 9

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 10

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 14

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.