The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, April 26

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, April 27

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 1

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 3

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, May 4

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 8

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 10

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, May 11

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 15

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 17

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, May 18

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 22

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 24

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, May 25

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 29

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 31

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, June 1

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 5

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, June 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, June 8

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 12

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.