Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Tomorrow

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 21

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 22

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 28

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 29

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
“What?”
View Comments

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, “Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?” Here it is!
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.