Homepage > Elsewhere

Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Sunday, March 11

Tuluwat Examiner: In Arcata the fun never ends with debate over William Mckinley, but it should!

Saturday, March 10

The Humboldt Consequential : County shells out $1.8 million more dollars for pot permit backlog

Tuluwat Examiner: The weather forecast for duplicitous Don…..Stormy!

Thursday, March 8

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump “dirty dancing” after-party at a raunchy nightclub with his Russia connected buddies

Wednesday, March 7

Tuluwat Examiner: “If we play strongly with weak cards, it means the others are just poor players” Vladimir Putin

Tuesday, March 6

Tuluwat Examiner: More treason and instability at the White House

Sunday, March 4

Tuluwat Examiner: Our Idea for the center of the Arcata Plaza

Saturday, March 3

Tuluwat Examiner: There’s no end to the payoffs, corruption and criminal behavior. Where’s the prosecution?

Friday, March 2

Tuluwat Examiner: Jared The Great Peacemaker(?) wants his Qid Pro Quo at the end of a gun’s barrel

Thursday, March 1

The Humboldt Consequential : County extends cannabis application date – giving them more time to screw more people over

Wednesday, Feb. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Now our benevolent Tyrant wants to execute drug dealers like his BFF “Killer” Duterte

Monday, Feb. 26

Tuluwat Examiner: The bravest man in the world

Sunday, Feb. 25

Tuluwat Examiner: Nunes-Trump Memo resoundingly debunked

Saturday, Feb. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Off the rails; Right Wing Heresy

Friday, Feb. 23

Tuluwat Examiner: This weeks worst person in the world: Evil Dana Loesch

Thursday, Feb. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: H.R. McMaster is probably hatin’ the day he ever agreed to work for the orange tyrant

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Tuluwat Examiner: Rage, diversion and just plain BS. This fool looks so guilty!

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: “My guess is what Trump is hiding has to do with money”

Sunday, Feb. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Delusion and denial from our Dear Leader and Putin’s BFF

Saturday, Feb. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: The Case for Conspiracy, Espionage and yes, Treason!

Friday, Feb. 16

Tuluwat Examiner: Russians posed as Americans to communicate with individuals associated with the Trump Campaign

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump proposes Soviet Union style revamp of Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: It’s not ideology, it’s all about greed for more money and power

Sunday, Feb. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Is Trump ready to fight Iran by using Israel as his surrogate?

Saturday, Feb. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: The name of the game is winning, and rigging the system the better to ensure perpetual winning.

Tuluwat Examiner: The US tried to recover stolen U.S. documents from Russia and was offered a cache of Trump materials

Friday, Feb. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: The States are still in a “state of denial” over Russian intrusions

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump’s plan is a “strongman military parade” and an addition to “Trump’s wannabe despot checklist.”

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Russian sanctions passed by a veto-proof majority, now Trump stonewalls Congress

Monday, Feb. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: The Bully in Chief is striking out

Sunday, Feb. 4

Tuluwat Examiner: Dear leader “Trump”occhio just won’t stop lying and lying

Friday, Feb. 2

Tuluwat Examiner: This is what Treason looks like!

Thursday, Feb. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: White House communications director Hope Hicks told lawyers the emails “will never get out,”

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Tuluwat Examiner: Law enforcement and Intelligence officials say that the “Nunes memo” is an inaccurate attack on the FBI

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Tuluwat Examiner: Jared Huffman slams the bogus “Nunes memo” and House Republicans

Tuluwat Examiner: More evidence of Russia’s fingerprints everywhere and Trump’s complete failure on sanctions

Monday, Jan. 29

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump and his goons set their sights on Justice Department’s No. 2 official

Sunday, Jan. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: A handful of courageous representatives refuse to normalize Trump

Saturday, Jan. 27

Tuluwat Examiner: Morning Joe host thinks the Republican party will be swept away by the deluge that is sure to come.

Friday, Jan. 26

Tuluwat Examiner: A web of totalitarian control which not even Aldous Huxley or George Orwell could have imagined

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t believe your lyin’ eyes, again Republicans ask you to suspend your disbelief

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Tuluwat Examiner: Looks like the Steele Dossier pissed off Putin even more than the Republicans?

Tuluwat Examiner: Respect for those that did not cave

Monday, Jan. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Mainstream Democrats choke and give Trump and the Republicans a win with nothing to show for it

Sunday, Jan. 21

The Humboldt Consequential : California Poverty is the worst in the nation – and no one to blame but our own liberal selves

Tuluwat Examiner: Confused about whether Trump is racist? You’re not confused, you need to “Check” yourself

Saturday, Jan. 20

The Humboldt Consequential : Last Day to Vote: Biggest Asshole of 2018!

Tuluwat Examiner: “Why do people think he has surrounded himself with a lawyer goon squad….?” “consistent scumbag”

Thursday, Jan. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Alexander Torshin from Russia’s central bank bankrolled the NRA’s campaign to elect Trump?

Wednesday, Jan. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: Will the “blue tsunami” be negated by terrorist attacks?


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.