Homepage > Elsewhere

Uncategorizable

Yesterday

Savage Henry: Top 5 Hottest Toys of 2017

Friday, July 20

Savage Henry: Celebrity Snacks Unclassified

Thursday, July 19

Savage Henry: Third Accuser Comes Forward, Says Sen. Bernie Sanders Hugged Inappropriately

Savage Henry: The Least Desirable Sex Toys of 2017

Tuesday, July 17

Savage Henry: Production Notes: The First Line of Defense in the Toy Industry

Savage Henry: Rejected GI Joe Codenames

Monday, July 16

Savage Henry: Un-American Letter

Savage Henry: Letters 2 the Editor, Part 2: Extreme Edition

Savage Henry: The Audacity of Soap

Savage Henry: I’m a Feminist, and That’s Why Shelley, the Baby Vessel, Should Let Me Name Her Baby

Sunday, July 15

Savage Henry: How to be the Weirdest Person at Your Trim Scene

Savage Henry: 6 Things I Told My Therapist That Were Totally Uninteresting to Him

Saturday, July 14

Savage Henry: Adolf Hitler is Still Alive (and He Groped Me)

Savage Henry: How to Make Medical Waste Work For You

Savage Henry: Party In My Head

Friday, July 13

Savage Henry: In Defense of Oscar the Grouch

Savage Henry: Flat Earther to Release Opinion on Tax Policy

Thursday, July 12

Savage Henry: Savage Henry’s Dog Breed Overview

Savage Henry: Bobby’s Favorite Weirdos

Savage Henry: This Blinding Light – Mountain

Savage Henry: The Pains of Being Pure At Heart – The Echo of Pleasure

Savage Henry: Queens of the Stone Age – Villains

Wednesday, July 11

Savage Henry: Sheeple Can’t Hear My Dog’s Voices

Tuesday, July 10

Savage Henry: How to Tell If Someone is Weird

Monday, July 9

Savage Henry: Good Ol’ Uncle Levi

Savage Henry: The Problem With Spotify Within the Music Industry

Savage Henry: Five Guys Burgers and Fries – Santa Cruz (on acid)

Sunday, July 8

Savage Henry: Bud Time – Humboldt Organic Gardens – Cali Sour

Saturday, July 7

Savage Henry: I Pull My Pants Down When I Pee and Now I Make $12,000 a Year

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume XCI: Moments of Musician Weirdness

Savage Henry: 11 Easy Excuses to Give Cops

Friday, July 6

Savage Henry: Childhood Abandonment Issues

Savage Henry: Smooth Like Granite – The Derek Sheen Interview

Thursday, July 5

Savage Henry: A new line of flavors from Jelly Belly

Savage Henry: Michael Winslow’s Guide to STDs

Wednesday, July 4

Savage Henry: Carter and the Orick Peanut; A History

Savage Henry: Spicy Asshole Letter

Savage Henry: Ngaio Bealum is no stranger to Humboldt County

Savage Henry: The History of Presidents as Dictated by Siri

Monday, July 2

Savage Henry: Dank Tricks To Pull At The Trim Scene

Friday, June 29

Savage Henry: How to Lose a Lighter in 10 days.. Or hours..

Wednesday, June 27

Savage Henry: Avoid These Common Harvest Season Injuries

Tuesday, June 26

Savage Henry: Sympathetic Grower Can’t Bring Himself to Smoke ‘Susan’

Monday, June 25

Savage Henry: Harvesting the Energy of A Pug

Thursday, June 21

Savage Henry: Post Harvest Blues

Savage Henry: Top Weed Combos

Savage Henry: Give Me Weed Letter

Wednesday, June 20

Savage Henry: Broke Motherfucking Ricks Almanac

Savage Henry: An Article Only About Pot And Marijuana And Nothing Else At All

Savage Henry: Philadelphia Letter


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.