Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Yesterday

City of Arcata: 2018 General Election Information

City of Arcata: Medication Disposal Bin Now Available to the Public at Arcata Police Department

Tuesday, Sept. 11

City of Arcata: Medication Disposal Bin Now Available to the Public at Arcata Police Department

City of Arcata: Medication Disposal Bin Now Available to the Public at Arcata Police Department

City of Arcata: City Flags To Be Flown Half-Staff On Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, Sept. 5

City of Arcata: Community Forest Trail Closure: A Portion of the Arcata Ridge Trail Closed Through Monday, October 1

Tuesday, Sept. 4

City of Arcata: Community Forest Trail Closure: Arcata Ridge Trail Closed Through Monday, October 1

City of Arcata: Community Forest Trail Closure: Arcata Ridge Trail Closed Through Monday, October 1

Friday, Aug. 31

City of Arcata: City Offices Will Be Closed On Monday, September 3 In Observance Of Labor Day

Tuesday, Aug. 28

City of Arcata: Help Humboldt County Assess Fire Evacuee Needs

City of Arcata: City Offices Will Be Closed On Monday, September 3 In Observance Of Labor Day

Wednesday, Aug. 1

City of Arcata: Fireworks at Arcata Ball Park on Saturday, August 4

City of Arcata: Fireworks at Arcata Ball Park on Saturday, August 4

City of Arcata: Help Humboldt County Assess Fire Evacuee Needs

Tuesday, July 31

City of Arcata: Help Humboldt County Access Fire Evacuee Needs

Friday, July 27

City of Arcata: 2018 General Election Information

Tuesday, July 10

City of Arcata: Fireworks at Arcata Ballpark on Saturday, July 14

Tuesday, July 3

City of Arcata: Lawson Homicide Investigation Continues, Witnesses Urged to Come Forward

City of Arcata: Lawson Homicide Investigation Continues, Witnesses Urged to Come Forward

City of Arcata: City Flags To Be Flown Half-Staff On Tuesday, July 3

City of Arcata: Retail Cannabis Sales & Services Business Workshop

City of Arcata: City Flags To Be Flown Half-Staff On Tuesday, July 3

Tuesday, June 26

City of Arcata: City Offices Will Be Closed On Wednesday, July 4 In Observance Of Independence Day

City of Arcata: Giuntoli Lane Roundabout Closures on Tuesday, June 26 & Wednesday, June 27

Friday, June 22

City of Arcata: Guintoli Lane Roundabout Closures on Tuesday, June 26 & Wedensday, June 23

City of Arcata: Guintoli Roundabout Closures On Tuesday, June 26 & Wednesday, June 27 From 10 am to 3 pm

City of Arcata: Zero Waste Workshop for Humboldt Businesses

Monday, June 4

City of Arcata: CA Office of Historic Preservation Workshop CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 22

City of Arcata: City Offices Will Be Closed On Monday, May 28 In Observance Of Memorial Day

Friday, May 18

City of Arcata: City Flags To Be Flown Half-Staff Through Sunset on Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 15

City of Arcata: City Flags To Be Flown Half-Staff On Tuesday, May 15

Thursday, May 10

City of Arcata: Arcata Community Forest Parking Lot Closure on Fickle Hill Road

City of Arcata: California Office of Historic Preservation to Hold Workshop on June 8

City of Arcata: Local Government Preservation Workshop on June 8

City of Arcata: Arcata Community Forest Parking Lot Closure on Fickle Hill Road

Tuesday, May 8

City of Arcata: Donate to Thrift Stores and Help a Local Nonprofit, Don't Dump and Run!

Tuesday, May 1

City of Arcata: City Hall Offices Will Be Closed From Noon to 2 p.m. On Friday, May 4

City of Arcata: City Hall Offices Will Be Closed From Noon to 2 p.m. On Friday, May 4

Monday, April 23

City of Arcata: Joint Local Coastal Program Study Session

City of Arcata: Joint Local Coastal Program Study Session

Friday, April 20

City of Arcata: Joint Sea Level Rise Study Session

Wednesday, April 18

City of Arcata: Sign Up For Notifications About The McKinley Statue

City of Arcata: Sign Up For Notifications About The McKinley Statue

City of Arcata: North Coast Stormwater & Water Quality Survey

City of Arcata: Sign Up For Notifications About The McKinley Statue

City of Arcata: American Flags Flown At Half-Staff In Memory Of Barbara Bush

City of Arcata: American Flags Flown At Half-Staff In Memory of Barbara Bush

Monday, April 2

City of Arcata: Sign up for Notifications About the McKinley Statue

City of Arcata: Sign up for Notifications About the McKinley Statue

Monday, March 19

City of Arcata: North Coast Stormwater and Water Quality Survey


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.