Homepage > Elsewhere

City of Arcata

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Wednesday, Nov. 8

City of Arcata: City offices closed 11/23 and 11/24 for the Thanksgiving holiday

Tuesday, Nov. 7

City of Arcata: City offices will be closed in observation of Veterans Day

Tuesday, Oct. 17

City of Arcata: Celebrate Greenview Park's Grand Opening on Saturday, October 28

City of Arcata: Have ADA Access Suggestions for Arcata Streets, Sidewalks and Buildings?

City of Arcata: Have ADA Access Suggestions for Arcata Streets, Sidewalks and Buildings?

Thursday, Oct. 12

City of Arcata: South H Street Closed for Resurfacing on Friday, October 13

Monday, Oct. 9

City of Arcata: 911 Outage. UPDATED: Service Restored!

City of Arcata: 911 Outage

Tuesday, Oct. 3

City of Arcata: Free Parent Project Classes Begin on October 18

Friday, Sept. 29

City of Arcata: Let's Talk Sea Level Rise on Saturday, October 7

Thursday, Sept. 28

City of Arcata: Transportation Safety Committee Talks Citywide ADA Access Again on October 17

Monday, Sept. 25

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest Entries Due Today

Thursday, Sept. 21

City of Arcata: Lawson Homicide Investigation Continues-Accusations Posted On Internet Not Accurate

Wednesday, Sept. 20

City of Arcata: Lawson Homicide Investigation Continues-Accusations Posted On Internet Not Accurate

City of Arcata: LAWSON HOMICIDE INVESTIGATION CONTINUES-ACCUSATIONS POSTED ON INTERNET NOT ACCURATE

City of Arcata: LAWSON HOMICIDE INVESTIGATION CONTINUES-ACCUSATIONS POSTED ON INTERNET NOT ACCURATE

Tuesday, Sept. 19

City of Arcata: Submit Your Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest Entry Today

City of Arcata: Submit Your Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest Entry Today

Monday, Sept. 18

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest - Submit Your Entry Soon

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest - Submit Your Entry Soon

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest - Submit Your Entry Soon

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest - Submit Your Entry!

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest - Submit Your Entry!

City of Arcata: Sea Level Rise Awareness Art Contest - Submit Your Entry!

Sunday, Sept. 17

City of Arcata: Lawson Homicide Investigation Continues, Witnesses Urged to Come Forward

City of Arcata: Transportation Safety Committee Talks Citywide ADA Access on September 19

Saturday, Sept. 16

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Now Runs on 100% Renewable Source Electricity

Wednesday, Sept. 13

City of Arcata: Information on Early Morning Shooting at 9th and H Streets

Monday, Sept. 11

City of Arcata: Council Meeting on Lawson Homicide Investigation Status, Safety Strategies on Wednesday

City of Arcata: Information on Early Morning Shooting at 9th and H Streets

Saturday, Sept. 9

City of Arcata: Information on Early Morning Shooting at 9th and H Streets

Wednesday, Sept. 6

City of Arcata: Ordenanza de la Ciudad del Santuario de Arcata Disponible en Español

City of Arcata: Arcata Sanctuary City Ordinance Available in Spanish

City of Arcata: Ordenanza de la Ciudad del Santuario de Arcata Disponible en Español

City of Arcata: Arcata Sanctuary City Ordinance Available in Spanish

City of Arcata: Ordenanza de la Ciudad del Santuario de Arcata Disponible en Español

Monday, Sept. 4

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Now Runs on 100% Renewable Source Electricity

Sunday, Sept. 3

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Now Runs on 100% Renewable Source Electricity

City of Arcata: City of Arcata Now Runs on 100% Renewable Source Electricity

Tuesday, Aug. 29

City of Arcata: City Offices Closed in Observance of Labor Day

Monday, Aug. 28

City of Arcata: Visite el Parque Más Nuevo de Arcata

Sunday, Aug. 27

City of Arcata: Visite el Parque Más Nuevo de Arcata

City of Arcata: Tour Arcata's Newest Park on August 30

Friday, Aug. 25

City of Arcata: Buttermilk Lane Closed for Paving All Day Saturday, August 26

City of Arcata: Tonight's Free Friday Night Flick…Zootopia!

City of Arcata: Tonight's Free Friday Night Flick…Zootopia!

Sunday, Aug. 20

City of Arcata: Free Parent Project Classes Begin in October

City of Arcata: Free Parent Project Classes Begin in October

Tuesday, Aug. 15

City of Arcata: Transportation Safety Committee Talks Citywide ADA Access on August 15 - Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, Aug. 8

City of Arcata: Honor a Departed Loved One, Reflect on Peace this Saturday


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.