Homepage > Elsewhere

County of Humboldt

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Thursday, Nov. 2

County of Humboldt: Veterans Service Office reaches out with expanded Veterans Day hours

Tuesday, Oct. 31

County of Humboldt: Final LAMP available for review

Thursday, Oct. 19

County of Humboldt: Are You Prepared for Wildfire?

Wednesday, Oct. 18

County of Humboldt: Are You Prepared for Wildfire?

Tuesday, Oct. 17

County of Humboldt: Practice your earthquake response during the Great California ShakeOut

Thursday, Oct. 12

County of Humboldt: Willow Creek workshop on cannabis ordinance

Thursday, Oct. 5

County of Humboldt: 2nd Garberville Public Workshop on Cannabis Ordinance

Wednesday, Oct. 4

County of Humboldt: DHHS Connect Fall 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 3

County of Humboldt: County offices to close during organization-wide training day

County of Humboldt: Dry weather test period extended

Friday, Sept. 29

County of Humboldt: Barbara Jones Sentenced to 7 Years in Prison for Robbery and Other Offenses

County of Humboldt: Final Environmental Impact Report for General Plan Update is ready to view

Monday, Sept. 25

County of Humboldt: Garberville Public Workshop on Cannabis Ordinance

Thursday, Sept. 21

County of Humboldt: David Boardman Found to Be Sexually Violent Predator

Wednesday, Sept. 20

County of Humboldt: Apply now to serve on Partnership HealthPlan Board

County of Humboldt: 2017-18 Property Tax Bills

Tuesday, Sept. 19

County of Humboldt: 10 adults take big step towards sobriety, graduate Drug Court

Wednesday, Sept. 13

County of Humboldt: Expanded services helping youth transition to independence

Monday, Sept. 11

County of Humboldt: Anthony Burgess Sentenced

County of Humboldt: Inmate Stabbing Assault

Thursday, Sept. 7

County of Humboldt: Draft EIR for proposed update to cannabis ordinance is now available

Wednesday, Sept. 6

County of Humboldt: Weapons Violation

County of Humboldt: September events dedicated to suicide prevention

Tuesday, Sept. 5

County of Humboldt: Smoke from inland fires prompts opening of temporary clean air centers

County of Humboldt: Smoke from inland fires prompt opening of temporary clean air centers

County of Humboldt: Parolee Arrested

County of Humboldt: Snowcat Donations

County of Humboldt: EPD Homicide Victim

County of Humboldt: Fortuna Downed Aircraft

County of Humboldt: McKinleyville Marijuana Robbery

County of Humboldt: McKinleyville Shell Station Robbery

County of Humboldt: Conklin Creek Search Warrants

Friday, Sept. 1

County of Humboldt: Notice of Planning Commission Public Workshops on Cannabis Ordinance Review

County of Humboldt: Cyanobacteria confirmed in Big Lagoon

Tuesday, Aug. 29

County of Humboldt: Public Health meningitis notifications completed

County of Humboldt: Billy Joe Giddings Sentenced 52 Years to Life in Prison

Monday, Aug. 28

County of Humboldt: Eureka child hospitalized with meningitis

Friday, Aug. 25

County of Humboldt: West Nile Virus detected in Humboldt County

County of Humboldt: County to address sea level rise in vulnerable areas

Wednesday, Aug. 23

County of Humboldt: Board appoints Lisa DeMatteo as HR Director

County of Humboldt: Residential Burglary

County of Humboldt: Courthouse Screening Discovers Firearm

Tuesday, Aug. 22

County of Humboldt: Marijuana Eradication

County of Humboldt: Assault and Fire

Friday, Aug. 18

County of Humboldt: Breastfeeding Rest Stop opens at the fair

Thursday, Aug. 17

County of Humboldt: Jury Convicts Ivan Martinez-Chavarin of Multiple Felonies

Wednesday, Aug. 16

County of Humboldt: Snake Bite Victim / Lost Coast

County of Humboldt: Drowning, Trinity River Hoopa

County of Humboldt: Assault on Correctional Deputy

County of Humboldt: Press Conference Notification


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.