Homepage > Elsewhere

County of Humboldt

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Yesterday

County of Humboldt: New Hours at Willow Creek Office

Tuesday, Jan. 21

County of Humboldt: Continued opportunity to improve public safety with Measure Z funding

County of Humboldt: County's Budget Presentation Receives Highest National Award

Friday, Jan. 17

County of Humboldt: Road Closure.

County of Humboldt: McCann Road.

Thursday, Jan. 16

County of Humboldt: Poll Workers Needed for March 3rd Presidential Primary Election

County of Humboldt: Sheriff Honsal calls attention to critical staffing shortage, recruitment struggles

County of Humboldt: Current Road Conditions.

Wednesday, Jan. 15

County of Humboldt: 2:00 to 5:00 PM, McKinleyville Library Virtual Reality Adventure

County of Humboldt: Saturday February 1, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM, Arcata Library Book Sale

County of Humboldt: Wednesday February 5, 3:00 PM, Blue Lake Library, Animal Art, a Kids Create Workshop,

County of Humboldt: Tuesday February 4, 6:30 PM, Eureka Library Film Series, Swashbucklers! 'The Three Musketeers'

County of Humboldt: 12:00 noon, Eureka Library, Get to Know Libby!

County of Humboldt: How to Vote for President for the March 3rd Presidential Primary Election

Tuesday, Jan. 14

County of Humboldt: Additional Flooded Roads.

County of Humboldt: Local Flooding in Eureka.

Monday, Jan. 13

County of Humboldt: Stolen vehicle pursuit in McKinleyville

County of Humboldt: Phone scam targeting residents claims to be with the HCSO

Sunday, Jan. 12

County of Humboldt: Search and Rescue underway in Big Lagoon for missing mushroom hunters

Thursday, Jan. 9

County of Humboldt: Snow Report.

County of Humboldt: Road Closure on Maple Hills Road.

Wednesday, Jan. 8

County of Humboldt: EOD Investigation on Humboldt Hill

County of Humboldt: Animal Control seeks information regarding found dog

Tuesday, Jan. 7

County of Humboldt: Suspicious package investigation

Monday, Jan. 6

County of Humboldt: Community meetings planned to gather MHSA input

County of Humboldt: Timber/firewood theft investigation

County of Humboldt: New Stop Signs.

County of Humboldt: Attempted Murder in Bridgeville

Thursday, Jan. 2

County of Humboldt: Disability benefits available to Vietnam-era Blue Water Navy Veterans

Monday, Dec. 30, 2019

County of Humboldt: Garberville home invasion armed robbery

County of Humboldt: Willow Creek Stabbing Investigation

Friday, Dec. 27, 2019

County of Humboldt: RCAA seeking architectural design services for affordable housing project

Monday, Dec. 23, 2019

County of Humboldt: Possession of a controlled substance for sales arrest

County of Humboldt: Felon in possession of a firearm arrest

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019

County of Humboldt: Plans for Campus-Style Facilities No Longer Include 4th Street Property

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019

County of Humboldt: Attempted robbery investigation

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019

County of Humboldt: Special Meeting of Board of Supervisors Set for Monday and Tuesday, Dec. 16-17

County of Humboldt: Possession of stolen vehicle arrest

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019

County of Humboldt: BHO lab investigation in Phillipsville

County of Humboldt: Animal Shelter Open House This Weekend!

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019

County of Humboldt: Man arrested after stealing package in Eureka

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

County of Humboldt: Sheriff’s Office welcomes new Office of Emergency Services Manager

County of Humboldt: Humboldt County’s Ron Garton named California Surveyor of the Year

Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

County of Humboldt: Sheriff’s OES meets with PG&E executives regarding future PSPS events

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019

County of Humboldt: CA AG's Office Response to DA Fleming Regarding Lawson Homicide

County of Humboldt: Stolen Vehicle Recovery near Clam Beach

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019

County of Humboldt: Garberville burglary arrest

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019

County of Humboldt: McKinleyville Town Center Community Workshop/Round Table

County of Humboldt: McKinleyville robbery arrest

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019

County of Humboldt: Road Closure.


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.