Homepage > Elsewhere

County of Humboldt

Filed under: Stuff Your Government Wants to Communicate Directly to You

Today

County of Humboldt: Butane Hash Oil Lab Explosion Investigation

Thursday, Oct. 18

County of Humboldt: DEU serves warrant in Southern Humboldt

County of Humboldt: FYI Update: HCSD in Myrtletown; PG&E in Willow Creek

Wednesday, Oct. 17

County of Humboldt: Updated Road Information for Stagecoach Road

Tuesday, Oct. 16

County of Humboldt: Notice of Road Opening for Eel River Drive

County of Humboldt: Law enforcement training focuses on addressing mental health crises

County of Humboldt: Notice of Road Opening for Stagecoach Road

Monday, Oct. 15

County of Humboldt: Fifth Annual “Great California ShakeOut” Set for October 18, 2018

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: HSCD in Myrtletown; PG&E in several areas of Humboldt County

Friday, Oct. 12

County of Humboldt: Donavan Baltzley Found Guilty of Multiple Firearm Related Felonies

Thursday, Oct. 11

County of Humboldt: Notice of Construction on West End Road in Blue Lake

County of Humboldt: National campaign shares safe sleep tips for babies

Tuesday, Oct. 9

County of Humboldt: Notice of Construction on Mattole Road, P.M. 22.60

Friday, Oct. 5

County of Humboldt: Potentially life-saving signage installed at Big Lagoon Beach

County of Humboldt: County offices to close during organization-wide training day

Thursday, Oct. 4

County of Humboldt: Olivo Sentenced to 12 Years in State Prison

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: PG&E in several areas of Humboldt County this week

Tuesday, Oct. 2

County of Humboldt: Gas leak investigation in McKinleyville

County of Humboldt: Upcoming Road Closure Information for Redwood Drive

Monday, Oct. 1

County of Humboldt: Dry weather test period extended

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: PG&E Fernbridge Drive and Harrison Ave

Friday, Sept. 28

County of Humboldt: Planning Commission Hearing on Oct. 4

Wednesday, Sept. 26

County of Humboldt: The More You Know: Humboldt County has a Community Wildfire Protection Plan

Tuesday, Sept. 25

County of Humboldt: Drug Court Graduation on October 12 at 2:30pm

Monday, Sept. 24

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: PG&E on Mad River Rd, HCSD on Harris St. and Herrick Ave.

Friday, Sept. 21

County of Humboldt: County Wildfire Plan: Public Comment Period Extended

Wednesday, Sept. 19

County of Humboldt: Permit processing becoming more efficient, transparent with new online platform

Monday, Sept. 17

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: PG&E on Stevens Way, Sprowl Creek Road and Briceland Thorne Road

Thursday, Sept. 13

County of Humboldt: Felony warrant arrest

County of Humboldt: Humboldt County Sheriff’s SWAT participates in 48 hour training exercise

County of Humboldt: Body located on Bell Springs Rd identified

Wednesday, Sept. 12

County of Humboldt: Notice of Construction on Kneeland Road in Kneeland

County of Humboldt: Notice of Construction on Tompkins Hill Road in Eureka

Tuesday, Sept. 11

County of Humboldt: Poll workers needed for Nov. 6 General Election

County of Humboldt: Home Invasion Armed Robbery

County of Humboldt: Join the Humboldt County Sheriff’s Office for Coffee with Corrections!

County of Humboldt: Gunshot victim in Southern Humbolt

County of Humboldt: Trespassing arrest

County of Humboldt: Death investigation on Bell Springs Rd

County of Humboldt: Hoopa man arrested on child molestation charges

County of Humboldt: Wanted felon arrested thanks to community help

County of Humboldt: Assault with a deadly weapon

Monday, Sept. 10

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: HCSD on Fern Street and Bayview Lane in Eureka; PG&E on Mattole Road in Mattole.

Thursday, Sept. 6

County of Humboldt: Notice of Road Construction on New Navy Base Road in Samoa

County of Humboldt: DHHS Connect - Summer 2018

Tuesday, Sept. 4

County of Humboldt: 36th Annual Hammond Trail Run follows County Roads

County of Humboldt: Weekly FYI Update: HCSD on Forest Lake in Myrtletown

Wednesday, Aug. 29

County of Humboldt: BOLO: Silvia Maria Lara Solares (Age 29)

County of Humboldt: Olivo and Nunes Plead Guilty to Voluntary Manslaughter

Tuesday, Aug. 28

County of Humboldt: HCSO EOD Team investigates suspicious object


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.